Global Voice Radio 2012 Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 12 August 2012

GVR2012 – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update   ( Lucas :  You have to discern yourselves in everything you hear, see and read it might not be your truth, or it might not be the whole truth or might be a distorted truth or might be  a blatant lie.  See what is YOUR truth. You have to remember you and you only are  responsible for yourself and your actions.  Stop giving your own free will away and believing others will fulfill prophesies, promises, are your saviours or leading you towards some direction that might not be yours or  say they will resolve all your problems and have all the answers!)

Direct link GVR radio show sunday 12 August

Call in to speak with the host : (646) 716-4984

1pm Eastern
Noon Central
11am Mountain
10am Pacific

Home of DRAKE. Today Drake will be giving “vital” updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/Drakes Website: http://americannationalmilitia.com/E-mail us: onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! To make things run smoother, we are taking questions for Drake to answer on the Global Voices Radio mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com not calls. You can send your questions anytime during the week and during the show. Keep them short and focused. This email is not for articles and blind links with little explanation but watch this or what do you think. If the video or article you watched or read raises a question, ask that question. For other issues or more explanation type questions, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.

One response to “Global Voice Radio 2012 Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 12 August 2012