Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 19 August 2012

(Lucas : Discern yourselves:  Not everything you hear, see, read is what is  seems to be, it might not  be your truth or a distorted truth or the only truth or even a blatant lie. You have to decide what is your truth yourselves.)

Call in to speak with the host  (646) 716-4984

Direct link to radiohow

1pm Eastern

Noon Central

11am Mountain

10am Pacific

Mainland Europe 19.00  pm

Home of DRAKE. Today Drake will be giving “vital” updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/

Drakes Website: http://americannationalmilitia.com/

E-mail us: onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! To make things run smoother, we are taking questions for Drake to answer on the Global Voices Radio mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com not calls. You can send your questions anytime during the week and during the show. Keep them short and focused. This email is not for articles and blind links with little explanation but watch this or what do you think. If the video or article you watched or read raises a question, ask that question. For other issues or more explanation type questions, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.