Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake Mid-Week Update – 5 September 2012

(* Lucas : Discern yourselves in everything you hear, see and read, it might not be your truth, or it might be a distorted truth or even a blatant lie.  Think for yourselves and research and verify. If you do not feel it as right from your heart or with your gut feeling got with that feeling. )

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

Direct link to radioshow

7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific / mainland Europe 1 am Thursday 6 September 2012.
Home of DRAKE.  Tonight Drake will be giving mid-week updates concerning our freedom.
Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/
ASK DRAKE! To make things run smoother, we are taking questions for Drake to answer mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com not calls.  For other issues, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.
Drake Call In Live lines:
Sunday     :559-726-1300 Pcode 489454
Replay Line:559-726-1399 Pcode 489454
Mid-Week   :530-881-1400 Pcode 159867
Replay Line:530-881-1499 Pcode 159867
Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to
fast-forward while listening to replays
GVRN Line 559-399-1200 153938
Global Voice Radio line For
all other GVRN programming

One response to “Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake Mid-Week Update – 5 September 2012