Global Voice 2012 Radio Network – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 9 September 2012

(Lucas : I only say this time discern yourselves! )

Direct link to radio show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific/ Mainland Europe 7 pm

Today Drake will be giving “vital” updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/ Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/ Drakes Website:  http://americannationalmilitia.com/ E-mail us:  onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! During programming we are taking questions for Drake to answer mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com .  For other issues, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.
Drake Call In Live lines:
Sunday     :559-726-1300 Pcode 489454
Replay Line:559-726-1399 Pcode 489454
Mid-Week   :530-881-1400 Pcode 159867
Replay Line:530-881-1499 Pcode 159867
Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to
fast-forward while listening to replays
GVRN Line 559-399-1200 153938
Global Voice Radio line For
all other GVRN programming

Comments are closed.