Global Voice 2012 Radio Networks Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 16 September 2012

(Lucas: Discern Yourselves! More I not gonna say for today!)

Direct Link Radio Show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific / Mainland Europe 7 pm 16 Sept. 2012

Today Drake will be giving “vital” updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/

Drakes Website:  http://americannationalmilitia.com/

E-mail us:  onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! During programming we are taking questions for Drake to answer mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com .  For other issues, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.
Drake Call In Live lines:
Sunday     :559-726-1300 Pcode 489454
Replay Line:559-726-1399 Pcode 489454
Mid-Week   :530-881-1400 Pcode 159867
Replay Line:530-881-1499 Pcode 159867
Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to
fast-forward while listening to replays
GVRN Line 559-399-1200 153938
Global Voice Radio line For
all other GVRN programming

Comments are closed.