Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Mid-Week Update – 19 September 2012

( Lucas:  I have just written a article of what is wrong and how hate and anger is being used and mis-used and people do you not to be in your hearts.
Drake also made this fault today in being hateful as they still have differences that they express about Tim Turner. Still no evidence is seen. Even this indictment in a IRS case is still not saying this man has no rights and still till proven guilty is the that what is what we stand for.  Hear say and nasty sentiments are not proof but misplaced. Also the IRS is not as you are fighting for the real constitution to be re-instated a legal and governmental agency. It is fraud and not constitutional. But that you have forgotten in the negativity your spreading. So I am not amused by this. Still I post the links to Drake’s radio shows as I am not that human being that serves people with grouches and with offending them and shutting them out or even slander people and laugh at them without giving them their fair say. Until attacks get personal and the message is to dark to be even mentioned.  But whatever. It seems to be the last duality bits that are the hardest for people to get rid of as some have big ego’s . 
I ask as always with all I write and in all what I post your utmost discernment. And know your the only one to make a decision for you are you, the only one that says what is your truth is you. Know manipulation can be part of the message and be aware of people recruiting sheeple to follow them blindly in being their leaders, gurus, teachers or commanders. You are your own leader and no one else.  Do not go spread negativity if you can and distance yourself from it.  See things for what they are just info, in  good or bad.)
Direct Link to the show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific/ Europe Mainland 1am 20 september

Home of DRAKE.  Tonight Drake will be giving mid-week updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/ Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/ Drakes Website:  http://americannationalmilitia.com/ E-mail us:  onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! To make things run smoother, we are taking questions for Drake to answer mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com not calls.  For other issues, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.

Drake Call In Live lines:

Sunday     : 559-726-1300Pcode 489454

Replay Line: 559-726-1399Pcode 489454

Mid-Week   : 530-881-1400Pcode 159867

Replay Line: 530-881-1499Pcode 159867

Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to

fast-forward while listening to replays

GVRN Line  559-399-1200153938

Global Voice Radio line For

all other GVRN programming

http://www.globalvoiceradio.net

http://radio.globalvoiceradio.net

Comments are closed.