Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 23 September 2012

(Lucas : I ask your utmost discernment in everything you hear, see, read as it might not be your truth, or just be a truth or it might even be blatant lie. Know you can be manipulated, mindcontrolled and dis-informed, know that other can be influenced for reasons of money, hidden agendas or other interests, or even can be  manipulating themselves others. There is no such thing as the one and only truth and someone making you believe it is not truthful.  Nobody can claim to be your leader, guru, commander, whatsoever you have to follow. You are your own leader, guru, etc., and have the power within. Your no sheeple. You are the sole human that only can make a decision for you. Nobody else can. So you can choose not to be lead astray or not. It is up to you and you are responsible for your decisions and your actions.)

Direct link to radio show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific. mainland Europe 7pm

Today Drake will be giving “vital” updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/ Drakes Website:  http://americannationalmilitia.com/ E-mail us:  onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! During programming we are taking questions for Drake to answer mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com .  For other issues, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.
Drake Call In Live lines:
Sunday     :559-726-1300 Pcode 489454
Replay Line:559-726-1399 Pcode 489454
Mid-Week   :530-881-1400 Pcode 159867
Replay Line:530-881-1499 Pcode 159867
Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to
fast-forward while listening to replays
GVRN Line 559-399-1200 153938
Global Voice Radio line For
all other GVRN programming

One response to “Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 23 September 2012