Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Mid-Week Update – 26 September 20122

 

(Lucas : Discernment notice : Know everything you hear, see and listen to might be not your truth, it might be A truth or even a distorted truth or a blatant lie. Know people  can be manipulated or have the intent to manipulate you. Know you are the only one that decides what your truth is. Be no sheeple and do not accept leaders, gurus, commanders, authorities, etc., that want you to follow them in whatever way  they want you to. Do not do anything without your own consent or discernment. You and you alone are always in the end responsible for your decisions and actions.)

Direct link to radio show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

26 September 2012 : 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific/ Mainland Europe 27 September 2012 :  1 am

Home of DRAKE.  Tonight Drake will be giving mid-week updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/ Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/ Drakes Website:  http://americannationalmilitia.com/ E-mail us:  onefreepeople@gmail.com

ASK DRAKE! To make things run smoother, we are taking questions for Drake to answer mainly by email at drakeanswers@gmail.com not calls.  For other issues, please continue to e-mail onefreepeople@gmail.com.

Drake Call In Live lines:

Sunday     : 559-726-1300Pcode 489454

Replay Line: 559-726-1399Pcode 489454

Mid-Week   : 530-881-1400Pcode 159867

Replay Line: 530-881-1499Pcode 159867

Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to

fast-forward while listening to replays

GVRN Line  559-399-1200153938

Global Voice Radio line For

all other GVRN programming

http://www.globalvoiceradio.net

http://radio.globalvoiceradio.net

Comments are closed.