Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Mid-Week Update – 3 October 2012

(Lucas : Discern yourselves in everything you hear, see and read. It might not be your truth, it might be a distorted truth, or even a blatant lie. Know that people can be influenced or manipulated and know also they can have themselves hidden agendas or are wanting to manipulate you.  Be no follower and be your own leader, guru, commander, authority or whatever. In the end there is only you that has to decide yourself and it  is you that is solely responsible for his or her choices and actions.)

Direct link to radioshow

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific/ Mainland Europe EST – 1am 4 October 2012
Home of DRAKE.  Tonight Drake will be giving mid-week updates concerning our freedom.
Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/
Drake Call In Live lines:
Sunday     : 559-726-1300 Pcode 489454
Replay Line: 559-726-1399 Pcode 489454
Mid-Week   : 530-881-1400Pcode 159867
Replay Line: 530-881-1499 Pcode 159867
Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to
fast-forward while listening to replays
GVRN Line  559-399-1200 PCode 153938
Global Voice Radio line For
all other GVRN programming
Advertisement

Comments are closed.