Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 7 October 2012

(Lucas : Discern Yourselves !!!!)

Direct link to radioshow

Call in to speak with the host(646) 716-4984

skype

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific/ Europe Mainland 19 pm

Home of DRAKE.  Today Drake will be giving vital weekend updates concerning our freedom.

Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/137466796377979/Drakes Website:  http://americannationalmilitia.com/E-mail us:  onefreepeople@gmail.com

Drake Call In Live lines:

Sunday     : 559-726-1300 Pcode 489454

Replay Line: 559-726-1399 Pcode 489454

Mid-Week   : 530-881-1400Pcode 159867

Replay Line: 530-881-1499 Pcode 159867

Press 4 to rewind, 5 to pause, and 6 to
fast-forward while listening to replays

GVRN Line  559-399-1200 PCode 153938

Global Voice Radio line For
all other GVRN programming
http://www.globalvoiceradio.net

http://radio.globalvoiceradio.net

2 responses to “Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 7 October 2012

  1. I cannot successfully discontinue from this pad. Please discontinue ALL emails.

    Sent from my iPad

    • You have applied had an e-mail from wordpress.com which does deliver this service to subscribe and also unsubscribe read on the blog tab follow by e-mail. You have to solve it yourself. Sorry the service is via wordpress and things where explained at my blog.