Daily Archives: October 7, 2012

Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 7 October 2012

(Lucas : Discern Yourselves !!!!)

Direct link to radioshow

Call in to speak with the host(646) 716-4984

skype

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific/ Europe Mainland 19 pm Continue reading

Advertisements

Lisa Gawlas – A Triad Of Consciousness Blending As One: Sirian – Pleiadian- Human! – 7 October 2012

If I hadn’t already been on a mind bender these last several days, yesterday took my mind and just blew it open!  I don’t much think about our friends and family in the skies, hell I am racing to keep up with what us humans are doing.  However, in the story unfolding, it seems the field of Light (you) don’t want to miss a single ingredient for what we are really cooking up as a multi-dimension sphere of created Life. Continue reading

USA – Warning – International Flights Out Are Not Going? – 7 October 2012

Uploaded on 6 October 2012 by IT BEGAN IN ORLANDO AND THEN THEY WERE SENT TO MIAMI. HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE FROM OTHER COUNTRIES ARE NOW TRAPPED WITHIN THE U.S. WITH NO WAY OUT AND NO ANSWERS! THIS COULD BE IT FOLKS! BE READY! (Lucas: I just say keep the info in mind!)

Gas Shortages Dollar Collapse (Mad Max Scenario?) – 7 October 2012

Uploaded on 5 October 2012 by Welcome To The Collapse, Gas Shortage Begins In California, Gas Stations Closing http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2012/10/welcome-to-the-collapse-gas-shor…

OpEdNews – Stephen Lendman – Expect Bolivarian Victory in Venezuela – 7 October 2012

Expect Bolivarian Victory in VenezuelaVenezuelans want populism, not neoliberal exploitation.

by Stephen Lendman

October 7 is the moment of truth. Venezuelans get to choose between populism and neoliberal harshness.  Continue reading

Volcanic Activity World-Wide – 6 October 2012

Source: VolcanoDiscovery.com – By T, 10/6/12

New explosions occurred at Lokon volcano in North Sulawesi

which erupted 3 times yesterday evening, producing ash plumes rising 1.5 km above the crater and ejecting glowing bombs to 350 m height. Continue reading

John Ward – Lagarde List : Greek Investigation Swings Into Action – 7 October 2012

Former Athens Mayor Nikitas Kaklamanis…on the list

Greek elite tax evaders hid €1.5b

Greece’s Financial prosecutors Grigoris Peponis and Spyros Mouzakitis confirmed last night that they believe some 1.5bn euros were hidden in an HSBC branch in Geneva by 1,991 public and political figures on the so-called Lagarde List. A separate charge sheet will be drawn up against every individual suspected of tax evasion ‘and other financial crimes’. Continue reading