TheOne-DreamDreamer – The Only Title I Can Give Is: The Wonder Of US! – 26 July 2013

P1000522Lying in bed and not able to sleep, not really sure what’s even happening but… pretty sure of what I’m not able to live anymore. Bullshit! I simply can’t take it any more or longer. I saw too many bright souls to even try to forget. All of your souls touched me into the deepest of my BEing and you touched HARD!

As never before, as I could never have fathomed.
The sweetest touch I could ever wish for… and tears run down my cheeks. And I’m not even sure if I know why. How deep can LOVE BE? As DEEP and REAL as TRUTH is.
Believing in ONE is nice, it gives the thrive, it opens doors to new wisdom… LIVING the ONE goes beyond anything that could ever be talked about. Merging with Souls in flesh and bones, with eyes you can look into and Live, with hands you can hold and Feel, with Souls that speak without talking a single word.
That… IS.
And no thing will ever be the same. The chalice I AM has drunk from the chalice YOU ARE and SAW… that WE ARE.
How can this Heart ever feel any thing but my self in any other eyes? How can I adapt to a life that is not alive after merging with nothing but all of my self through you?
I should be rejoicing and light and happy… thus I’m not. For I do know what has to come and how much suffering all life still has to go through before opening it’s eyes to me/us reflecting the self in each other.
Wisdom… what is wisdom but getting rid of all one believes to know and allowing the Self to Be, Feel, Express it’s true and Deep essence of the sparkle of God that beats and shines in our Souls.
The mountain has been moved. And it took only few of us. Imagine if we’d been more… imagine how fast we could reach to all souls and shake them out of the dream they’re dreaming.
So many roads can be walked thus, when the shoes are worn out, we all have flesh and bones walking us around in circles. The circle is the ride but SOURCE is the dot that created it. And that dot is the center of our Self.
As a human I would say I feel grate full… but it’s so much far away from how I FEEL. For I FEEL… all. And in that all there are tears for it’s my nature to care, love, understand and live human beings. I Know why they’re mean for I’ve been there. I Know why they hate for I’ve been there. I Know why there’s greed for I’ve been there… I Know a lot about the dark side of our expression, about our shadows… I was a shadow myself. Till I decided to dance with them and explore them and understand them. That’s why I cannot hate, nor judge, nor hope that anyone dies no matter how much harm that being has done. For even IN them… I See the sparkle of God. Lost, deeply lost. And I know that when it’s so much lost the pain becomes deep, heavy, sharp. And the body needs to protect itself from it by creating something that keeps it… going.
I’ve heard people saying that Love is a scam… yes it is. It is in earth’s version of it. Where it represents a need. A nice mask, something to cover true feelings, to mask the fear of the unknown… of US. Love is not a need. Love… shit how can Love even be reached by words… it’s simply the closest word we have that gives a hint of truth. It’s not bending your head in front of someone it’s standing up in the middle of the storm and not being afraid for you’re Whole and in Wholeness fear is simply in Service to Love. It gives it the human strength. And then disappears. It is a place and a state and it is time and it is space and it is the foot you lift into the next step towards the self you are in others. It is the space between all that is and that what is between the space. It is the wave and the particle.
Thus… so seemingly far to reach, and still in all that is. Too close to reach for a seeking eye, it’s the intuition that is let free to flow and be lived.
Hummm…. weird words come out of me today. It’s the meaningless attempt to describe something that cannot be described. It’s the Beauty beyond eyes beauty… the recognition of Self. The human goal that dances with creation beyond the limits of human’s flesh and brains. The Power that needs no power for it IS.
So much is sought without realizing that by BEing, by Truly LISTENING to our own call, by following our deepest and inner intuition all we seek for IS US. Not me, not you. But US. Alone… we’re just a piece of it. US, we’re the whole picture.
Funny how it unfolded… what started as a private email is now here in the public… but this public is pieces of me and was gifted to me buy souls that did not have fears of sharing them Self with me. And I shared my Soul with them. No boundaries, no restrictions, no doubts… just BE-ing US. Eyes in eyes, soul in soul, breath in breath.
And my Heart explodes once again while I’m about to say: THANK YOU.
THANK YOU for allowing me to see ME IN YOU. Thus, THANK YOU for allowing me to enter the gates of the Heaven I AM. I won’t hold this treasure to my self… no more.
Be each step you take be blessed by the ALL you ARE.
Love,
You.

Comments are closed.