Lisa Gawlas – The Multi-Dimensional Universes And Traveling Thru It!! The Beginning…- 10 February 2015

lisagawlas2All of January, if not longer than that, spirit kept saying so many more of our antenna’s, our abilities are going to come online, I wanted some of that, but for the life of me, could not even fathom how that could apply.  What more could I possibly open?? Ha!!!  Yesterday revealed that to me unequivocally, starting at 9am all the way thru til I finally tapped out and went to sleep.

I have had more questions now than I have had in a very long time, a lot of it having to do with portals, wormholes, timespace and all that other relevant stuff to our adventures.  I received the answers in graphic, unmistakable holograms of detail all day long.  Before I get into that, another question often asked me became very clear to, how is it that I can see like I do.  Until yesterday, I really had no idea except to say 15 years of 24/7 practice. lol  Well… let me share that reveal first and slide into the rest of our amazing story.

Of course, it all started with meditation.  My initial form of meditation was breathing in the light.  At first this bright white light was way off in the distance and each inhale would slowly move it closer and closer until it slipped into me, spread out thru me and I did that for weeks, over and over and over until one day, I went into take that breath and wham, I was already a ball of light.  What I never knew, never really even questioned, was what one would call our soul mind setting up house within the body.  For that to happen, you must have control over your lower mind to allow the entrance and merger to fully take place.

Read the full story at: www.lisagawlas.wordpress.com / link to original article

One response to “Lisa Gawlas – The Multi-Dimensional Universes And Traveling Thru It!! The Beginning…- 10 February 2015