Tag Archives: Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update

Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 14 October 2012

(Lucas : Discern yourselves. Not all you hear ,see , read is your truth, is possibly a distorted truth or even a blatant lie!)

Direct link to radioshow

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific/ European Mainland 7 pm Continue reading

Advertisements

Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 7 October 2012

(Lucas : Discern Yourselves !!!!)

Direct link to radioshow

Call in to speak with the host(646) 716-4984

skype

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific/ Europe Mainland 19 pm Continue reading

Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 23 September 2012

(Lucas : I ask your utmost discernment in everything you hear, see, read as it might not be your truth, or just be a truth or it might even be blatant lie. Know you can be manipulated, mindcontrolled and dis-informed, know that other can be influenced for reasons of money, hidden agendas or other interests, or even can be  manipulating themselves others. There is no such thing as the one and only truth and someone making you believe it is not truthful.  Nobody can claim to be your leader, guru, commander, whatsoever you have to follow. You are your own leader, guru, etc., and have the power within. Your no sheeple. You are the sole human that only can make a decision for you. Nobody else can. So you can choose not to be lead astray or not. It is up to you and you are responsible for your decisions and your actions.)

Direct link to radio show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific. mainland Europe 7pm

Today Drake will be giving “vital” updates concerning our freedom. Continue reading

Global Voice 2012 Radio Network Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 19 August 2012

(Lucas : Discern yourselves:  Not everything you hear, see, read is what is  seems to be, it might not  be your truth or a distorted truth or the only truth or even a blatant lie. You have to decide what is your truth yourselves.)

Call in to speak with the host  (646) 716-4984

Direct link to radiohow Continue reading