Tag Archives: Global Voice 2012 Radio Networks Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update

Global Voice 2012 Radio Networks Blogtalkradio – Drake’s Vital Weekend Update – 16 September 2012

(Lucas: Discern Yourselves! More I not gonna say for today!)

Direct Link Radio Show

Call in to speak with the host (646) 716-4984

1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific / Mainland Europe 7 pm 16 Sept. 2012 Continue reading