Lisa Gawlas – Massive Quantum Energies “On Steroids” Billowing In – 29 April 2015

lisagawlas2It sure is an interesting slide into May, isn’t it??  I think yesterday was the most bizarre… spatially weird day I can remember experiencing.  I think I can only liken it to being in a hall of mirrors all day long.  Are objects closer than they appear, or is there a ton more room between me and them than it appears?  Not only did my “life” feel like that, my appointments were like that too.  I had 6 readings originally scheduled for yesterday, I did two.  Two were reschedules (on there end) I forgot to reschedule, 2 were simply MIA.  Talk about adding so much space to my already spacious day.  It really hit me when I took that long drive to the dentist, like somehow, everything expanded.  There is too much space between me and everything I am familiar with.  However, once I got on the main highway, it wasn’t so intense feeling, thank goodness!!   But, let me come back to this…

Usually, when we have another major shift in energy coming in, there is a constant on the field of readings, something that appears for everyone that has a relationship to our next system.  Not this time around.  I am at a loss to understand the vast differences within the readings.  When spirit mentioned in one of my morning sharings that we are now building a bridge into May, and my first reading of that day actually showed up with a bridge into May, I thought…. ahhhhh….  good forbid we get too cozy in thinking we understand something!!!!  Because in about 10 readings since that moment, only 3 showed up reflecting a bridge.  Two of us (myself included) have a dome netting over our platform of life, one lady was sitting on the edge of her platform building a new energy system from ancient memories of experiences and then my new man yesterday, a wonderful virgin upon the field, just blew me away and really gave us a bigger understanding of this crazy current (currents) moment we are in.

His quantum surfboard looked different from anything I had seen so far.  Kinda like this humble…. very humble, recreation:

bedazzled platform

The base or floor was in many various colors not all one.  But for the sake of my sanity, I made it all one color (smile.)  The rings around it were no more than about a foot high, or 6 inches between each ring.  It was eventually understood that these represent (in part) the energy of duality and that he is using this partnership, duality as his creational tool.  It also keeps him from falling off the edge (god knows, yesterday, I needed these guide rails too!!)

The posts going down and holding it all together equally represented various aspects of him/his soul, incarnated elsewhere.  The colored dots were like glowing jewels and I kept telling him he bedazzeled his platform of life!!  What I did not add to this image, simply cuz this is where my artistic ability ended lol. was what looked like tassels from some of the bedazzled areas.

And altho i really don’t understand it fully, what was explained about the tassels were the mastery of particular energy combinations.  But lets really look at those jewels, radiations of creative light.  They were not always the same color, but changed constantly as we talked.  His team showed me how this was happening and I pray I can explain it clearly.

In the center of this platform was his body, each energy center of his was emitting strings of light color coded to that frequency (various shades of green for the heart area, blue for the throat area and so on.)  With his emotional field within himself, these light strings were connecting and amplifying various posts on his guide rail thingie.  Keeping in mind, these posts were charged with the pure quantity of energy from incarnated aspects of himself (mostly in the ET realm of incarnations) that amplified back to him the creation of that emotion.

I swear I felt like I was running to keep up with in pouring information!!  But if weird didn’t get even weirder, suddenly I could feel the energy beneath my own feet as I witnessed his bedazzled platform of life/quantum surfboard dip upwards at the front end.  Even more surprising than that, I realized I was standing up.  When did I stand up???  I have never stood up during a reading, hell until recently, I never moved the phone out of my left ear… I like consistency in whatever is working to create this connection.  Obviously things are changing… how do I stand up and not even realize I did that until I felt the force of his platform move upwards beneath my own feet.  Then I thought… well shit, I might fall down, I better sit down again….but no… seems spirit wanted me to be feeling the energy movement so I did his reading in the standing position.

I could suddenly see a massive influx of energy coming in from what we would perceive as our future only this energy, as his team said, was on steroids.  If the energies of change and coagulation is usually the size of marble, these were golf ball sized molecules!!  Equally, with it all, it has changed the speed and velocity of everything.

This brings a few things to the fore from previous messages.  First, if we want to head out in unlimited waters, life, we MUST learn to surf against the flow.  Since this energy is coming in from the future, if we simply “went with the flow” it will take you backwards into previous experiences and familiar ground.  However… with our new crazy quantum surfboards that can move like the flight of a hummingbird… we are knee-deep in surf lessons!!

Last year, spirit was all about speed and velocity, we had a good year to get acquainted with this radical movement of energy and ourselves in relationship to it (I should have done more homework lol.)  But first, lets bring back what it means:

Just as distance and displacement have distinctly different meanings (despite their similarities), so do speed and velocity. Speed is a scalar quantity that refers to “how fast an object is moving.” Speed can be thought of as the rate at which an object covers distance.

Velocity is a vector quantity that refers to “the rate at which an object changes its position.” Imagine a person moving rapidly – one step forward and one step back – always returning to the original starting position. While this might result in a frenzy of activity, it would result in a zero velocity. Because the person always returns to the original position, the motion would never result in a change in position.

(copied from the physics classroom)

Going into my mans crazy surfboard, I could feel, literally, the wave moving it upwards, but we never moved out of the position we started in, most like cuz we were doing a reading instead of trying to surf somewhere.  Clearly tho, it was his inner emotional field, the combination of emoted energy thru a combination of specific energy centers that created the lift I experienced in my feet and seen on his surfboard.

Bless this mans heart, I couldn’t help but go into the holy gutter the moment his team said (when I asked what those rings were) “this is your erection.”  Hey!!!  Lets be gentle with him, he is a virgin after all!!  But no…….  we talked about sex and penetration… O-M-G!!!!  Thank god he was such a great sport… phew!!!

This morning, now that I am not melting down with blush… I really see what his team was trying to explain to us.

We are created in the likeness of God/Creator/Source (pick a name) literally and symbolically.  Men are the firm, external creation vessel (please, think penis here… smile.)  Woman, the deep mystery, the black hole, the depths of energy life springs from.  If we look at our self, our physical bodies, we would be representing the penis.  (Kinda takes the phrase “dick head” to a literal side lol, sorry, couldn’t help myself there.)  The air around us would represent the mysterious feminine… sultry, moving, seductive… and our job is to find the wet spot (lol. for those of you who know the flour joke.)

In order for us to birth anything, to bring anything forward into our present moments, we must insert our firmness into the energy spot of penetrable creation.  I literally see it as an large energetic donut shaped hole, a rather larger one (maybe 3 feet in diameter) and our job is to go thru the hole itself, fertilizing the desires within.

Unlike our physical bodies… well… actually….

There are more than one hole to enter in, knowing which one produces “life” is the key.   Emotion equals entrance equals fertilized desires made manifest.

So now, lets leave all that on hold, cuz that’s about as far as I understand for right now and go back to the spatial difference, the energy bombardment many are feeling and bodies are reacting to (cuz that’s what bodies do with new energies.)  Ohhh and the hunger… the freakin insatiable hunger pangs being felt by many.  Holy flip batman!!!  The only thing I am sure about right now, quantum surfing takes a lot of extra energy and the body is demanding it to build its new, pimped out surfing engine!!  The protein building blocks inside of our biology is changing, honor what your body desires.

Ohhh I am adding this as I just found the image I am using with todays sharing.  Speaking of the “wet spot” I feel very strongly after seeing this picture, these massive quantum energies are the eggs (potential) of the feminine coming thru the wet spot/donut hole… whatever!!  I suppose we ride them and fertilize them at the same time??  I really don’t know…yet!!!

I know there is so much more to share, I just need to words to do it.  Tomorrow???  Here’s hoping today provides more insight as we get closer to the entrance of the energy of May.

Big big (((HUGZ)))) of wild, erect energy hitting the wet spot of y/our Life!!!  (giggle)

Lisa Gawlas

www.lisagawlas.wordpress.com / link to original article

Comments are closed.