Zooey – On Making Choices – 16 June 2012

We are LoveLike many of you, I watched the Bill Brockbrader interviews with wonder and amazement. However, there’s one thing he said that struck me most of all: he suggested that, as we play out this year, the people of the world would start to make the same choice.

I’ve thought about that a lot.

What choice would we all make? How is it possible for the whole world to all be on the same page at the same time? And how will it affect us?

As the weeks and months go by, the answers to those questions have become crystal clear to me: we’re choosing to have compassion for each other. Everyone, in our own way and our own time, is indeed coming to the same conclusion: it is just too much work to carry around grudges and intolerance, and to participate in the never-ending rat race.

We are wise and still carry caution in the back of our minds but that is a good thing too. After all, there are those out there who still cling to the sinking ship of greed and perpetual debt-slavery where it’s every man, woman, and child for themselves. The super-imposed, me-first, Luciferian Illuminati conditioning is very strong in some people.

Yet we’re beginning to have unconditional forgiveness and a growing degree of acceptance for each other. If I didn’t know any better, I’d say we’re starting to see ourselves in each others’ faces. And that, my friends, is the beginning of unity consciousness.

So welcome to the same part of the book. It’s a remarkable chapter filled with masterful villains, surprising heroes, and extraordinary plot twists. And as we turn the last few pages, I look forward to us all writing the end together. I especially love how we’ve left it open for a sequel.

It truly is a wonderful time to be alive.

http://www.the2012scenario.com link to original article

Comments are closed.