Daily Archives: April 6, 2013

Jean Haines – My Blog Now Takes On A New Direction – 6 April 2013

jean-jpg3Let me start by trying to clear up what I believe is a misunderstanding. I think many of you have misinterpreted Neil’s work in regards to his understanding of money. If you read his most recent article, it is all about breaking the death hold of the cabal on us – via our money system. This is the same reason I long ago focused my blog on the financial aspects of the shift that is taking place and is perhaps the reason why Neil and I met here on my blog. I, like Neil, felt that when we broke this financial stranglehold, then everything else would fall rapidly into place: the abuse of our children, food, planet, working conditions, tax system (illegal in the United States and Canada; there aren’t any laws on the books – don’t know about other places), the out-and-out thievery of our incomes, our Social Security, the usury, and on and on. Continue reading

Bill Ballard – G and I Did Intense Water Healing Ceremonies This Past Week For Gaia – 6 April 2013

Uploaded on  6 April 2013 by pearls2u Continue reading

Marilyn Raffaele – The Arcturian Group – 6 April 2013

Arcturian-GroupAgain we greet you dear ones, those  who read these messages, for we see you as students of truth, ready to evolve and grow deeper.

There is much light now manifesting on earth  and soon you will recognize the results of it.  Do not always expect to see  large overwhelming events but become more observant of  the many small changes happening daily– unexpectedly aware words spoken by some political or spiritual leader, kindnesses between strangers, or the increase in those choosing to help serve all living things like the rescue of  lost, abused, and frightened animals.  Every expression of light (unconditional love) given to the world, to all living things, to each other,  adds to the  energy of the whole.  Even when you do not particularly like another, your job is to silently recognize their divinity in spite of appearances and this is how you practice unconditional  love  because love is the realization of One which does NOT mean being a doormat for another. Continue reading

RemovingTheShackles – Baby You’re A Firework!! – 6 April 2013

shackles Saturday, 6 April 2013

Baby You’re a Firework!!!!

You know how I keep saying “Listen to the messages all around you!”?  Well this movie has been played in my house everyday for a week, and my kids have been singing this song constantly……. then suddenly this morning I actually WATCHED it and LISTENED to it. Continue reading

“You Are the Gold”: The GrandMothers Speak – 6 April 2013

Uploaded on 2 April 2013 by LovingItForward Continue reading

Federal Framework Being Set Up To Arrest Sherrifs – 6 April 2013

Secret Service to Arrest SheriffsMore signs the cabal is not going to give up, give in, or give over. It’s just business as usual until the bitter end, and the bitter end is when WE say it is. I must say I’m proud of the sheriffs who stood up the cabal and they weren’t all in the wild west. Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – The Stripping, The Expansion, The Wonder Of It (And US) ALL!! – 6 April 2013

rainbow-light-earthThere is something magical and strange in the air these days!  Yesterday was as different as could be.  I suddenly realized as I tried to do a reading for my first client of the day, Holy cow, moving my jaw to talk, actually hurts.  But I was gonna tough it out and do the reading anyway!  The moment I opened up to her field of light, I could feel the higher energies moving in my jaw line, throbbing really!  I suddenly realized, there is no way I am going to be able to do readings today, between the higher field of light moving thru my jaw and my jaw hurting from the talking movement, I also realized there are some words that create my upper and bottom teeth to actually touch and holy cow, the tooth closest to the one that were extracted hurt too!!  Geez Louise, I felt fine until this moment! Continue reading

3 Minutes News – 7.0 Indonesia & M2 Solar Flare – 6 April 2013

Uploaded on 6 April 2013 by Suspicious0bservers Continue reading

Ann Albers – Messages From Ann And The Angels – 6 April 2013

annalbers2My dear friends,

we love you so very much.

By all means set your intentions for life, but then release yourself from the bondage of expectations. Acknowledge your hearts desires, then in the same breath let go of how you expect they will come about. Let go of how you expect yourself to be. Let go of who you expect others to be. Embrace who you are in each moment and who others are in each moment. Embrace life in each moment. Continue reading

Ron Van Dyke – Am I Starting A New Job? – 6 April 2013

Uploaded on 6 April 2013 by Ron Van Dyke This morning after I first woke up, unlike many other mornings, I kept falling back to sleep, dreaming, then waking briefly and repeating the process three times. There was an interview of sorts in a tall building in part one, in part two I was told I got the job and had to report immediately to building nine, and in part three I was rushing down a white marble spiral staircase in order to leave the first building and get to building nine on time. That was when I woke up for the final time. I’ve been trying to figure out what this means; and truthfully, I have not figured it out yet. As I come to the computer, I still feel in a daze. I’d like to be more clear about what this may mean, since I have questions; but I feel I’m just supposed to jump in and begin the video for today. (Lucas: I have contact with Bill and he is with a friend having some time off. So he is not posting, responding and making or posting videos. So please stop speculating if he will be back you will hear. I have no reason for him to have disappeared as I just explained. So be patient!!)