Daily Archives: April 5, 2013

John O’Donohue – Celtic Pilgrimage – 5 April 2013

laura brunoOn a recent visit, David’s sister and I watched one of John O’Donohue’s delightful tours of some of the sacred spots of Ireland. That 50 minutes or so transported me so far and so deeply that I’ve not quite returned to “ordinary” life. Not that I consider my life ordinary ;) , but the gentleness and kindness of John O’Donohue, mixed with ancient stories and the stunning views and sounds of Nature, have remained tangible presences in my heart all week. Here are two excerpts of the Celtic Pilgrimage we watched last Friday: Continue reading

John Ward – Global Looting Exclusive: Revealed – Just How Little The European Human Rights Convention Really Means – 5 April 2013

GCBlaikaletterThe loopholes in the EU Human Rights protocols offer no protection at all against global looting

The letter (left) from Cyprus Bank’s George Georgiou to Laika Bank CEO Takis Phedias appears to be genuine. It’s dated February 11th 2013, and suggests very strongly that Laiki Bank was mulling a depositor haircut long before the final mid-March announcement by Djisellbloem’s eurogroup. Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – The Air Is Alive And Co-Creating Too!! Holy April Batman!! – 5 April 2013

airAre you noticing the change in… well… everything now that we are in April??  I really had to ponder what the actual significance was of the consistency of readings on the 3rd.  All 6 connections presented the very same way (laid out differently for each person, but still…) the air is no longer clear, instead it is made up of a very tangible red and orange.  So when I looked at each person, the air was already filled with this really deep color scheme.  The way the air looked was unique unto each person, but the colors of deep red and deep orange was the constant. Continue reading

The Truthseeker : Looting Of America By The Bankers And Wall Street

Uploaded on 5 apr 2013 by RussiaToday Continue reading

Visionkeeper – Memories – 5 April 2013

amazing-art-bohemian-colors-Favim.com-619459(Picture by http://www.favim.com)

I was looking at this picture and memories of the 60′s came flooding back to me. What an amazing time that was. It sticks in my mind as if glued there with super glue, it was a time that shaped my journey to where I am today, who I am today. I guess part of the reason those memories remain so intact is because we were still so young and doubt had not weasled it’s way into the far reaches of our minds yet. We were innocent and bold and full of conviction. We had a mission we were on and we barreled full steam ahead on it. We made great strides back then, we almost pulled it off and shifted the planet, but we became lost in the curling whisps of marajuana smoke and the intensity of LSD. We had the right idea, BE LOVE, we had the drive to make it happen, and even though we failed to complete our mission at that time, it would be to our benefit to look back closely at what made us as successful as we were. Continue reading

John Ward – Analysis : Why We Should Ignore The HBOS Three: They’re Simple Plonkers, Not Bankers – 5 April 2013

hbos3cropThe main thing nobody seems to have picked up about the HBOS Three today is that none of them are bankers.

James Crosbie’s background is mathematics and insurance. He only joined Halifax Building Society (as it then was) in 1994, and even then he was part of the Life Assurance division. I worked with Crosbie and others for six years, so I do know that of which I speak. Continue reading

ICIJ – Emily Menkes – Highlights Of Offshore Leaks So Far – 5 April 2013

ICIJApril 4, 2013, 1:00 pm

Today marks the beginning of one of the biggest financial leaks in history.

The International Consortium of Investigative Journalists has just released the first stories from a global collaborative project into the world of offshore money. The Tax Justice Network, an advocacy group claims that a third of the world’s wealth is tied up in the secret area of offshore. Continue reading

Méline Lafont – A Personal Message From The Masters Of The Far East – Part 3 Of The Process Of Transformation – 5 April 2013

DSC00525April 5, 2013

(This channeling is actually a personal message to me. These Masters are known by the book of “Life and Teachings of The Masters of the Far East” by Baird T. Spalding, a wonderful book I was told  that, unfortunatly, I have not read yet. They came in early November to give me guidance in my Transformation and Transmutation process that is still running. Since this guidance includes important tips in it, I decided to share my message with you all. Keep in mind that this is a personal message to me, and this can vary from person, and therefore there is a chance that this does not resonate with your person and heart. The entire channel consists of 20 written pages and is composed of parts from the entire channeling and includes steps. The first part and second part of the entire message, can be found here.  This is the last part.  All these 3 parts are channeled tools personally from me and through me, as received from these Masters.  Therefore these are my personal tools and are protected by Copyright. You may freely use and share these messages and tools if they include my copyright links at the bottom of this message.  Much love, Meline ♥) Continue reading

3 Minutes News – 5 April 2013

Uploaded on 5 April 2013 by Suspicious0bservers Continue reading

SenseiDave82 In Conversation with Freedom Central’s Mel Ve – 5 April 2013

Uploaded on 4 apr 2013 by Senseidave82 Check out Mel’s new documentary film:  The Last of the Boers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHJWJu… http://www.freedomcentral.info http://www.theworldwasmeanttobefree.com