Daily Archives: May 11, 2013

CLN – Developing Awareness : Journey To The Authentic Self – 11 May 2013

Authentic Self MeditationAuthentic Self Meditation

How many times a day do you catch yourself talking to yourself? None, you say? Then here’s a little test. The next time you are in the shower, bring your attention to your feet and hold your focus there. How long can you do it before your thoughts intrude? I really need to give Mom a call. We haven’t spoken since last Wednesday, and she’ll think I don’t love her….Why did Frank ask me to stop at the cleaners after work? Doesn’t he remember Dale’s soccer game starts at five? I’ll barely make it there as it is….I hope the boss is in a better mood today. He was really out of it yesterday….I have a paper due tomorrow. Why did I put off working on it? And the guys are getting together tonight to watch the game.  I really need the extra credit. If I don’t turn that paper in on time, I’m screwed. If you are not talking to yourself, who is talking to you? Continue reading

David Icke & Max Igan – The Power Of The Heart! – 11 May 2013

Uploaded on 10 May 2013 by TheJay4louise Continue reading

James Corbett – The Corbett Report – Interview 659 – Bill Conroy On The House Of Death Scandal – 11 May 2013

JamesCorbett4Link to podcast audio

Bill ConroyBill Conroy of NarcoNews.com joins us to discuss the House of Death scandal, in which an ICE informant participated in a series of torture and murder incidents in Juarez, Mexico in the last decade. We discuss how the story was broken and how it was then covered up by ICE, the US Attorney overseeing the case, and others, and how ICE tried to intimidate Conroy into giving up his sources on the case. For more on this issue, please see the archive of Bill Conroy’s extensive reporting on the case: http://www.narconews.com/houseofdeath/

www.corbettreport.com / link to original article

John Ward – The Saturday Essay : Elite Metal Fatigue And Growing Citizen Resolve Preface The Beginning Of The End – 11 May 2013

John WardAmerican QE and European debt fantasy are on the way out.

Although the eventual (and richly deserved) crucifixion of Monetarist Friedmanism is still some time away, I remain – based on the datastreams coming in – more certain than ever that the pace of nailing hands to wood is accelerating. And as there’s been a glut of such evidence in the last few days, I thought I’d comment on it. Continue reading

Patricia Cota-Robles On Star Knowledge Gathering 12/12/12 And 12/13/12 – (5 Parts Video) – 11 May 2013

Patricia Cota Robles- The Divine Plan 1/5

Uploaded on 9 May 2013 by GreenGuerrillas /(Lucas: Great info and for sure in retrospect.  I give you the videos recorded there.)

http://www.StarKnowledgeConference.com
To order passes or Livestream to Summer 2013 Star Knowledge Conference:
http://www.starknowledgeconference.co…
Chief Golden Light Eagle will host many Chiefs, medicine people, and wisdom keepers at the next Star Knowledge Conference. Continue reading

Dutchsinse – Radar Pulses / “HAARP rings” / Scalar Squares – INFORMATION REVIEW – 11 May 2013

Uploaded on 10 May 2013 bydutchsinse Continue reading

Ann Albers – Messages From Ann And The Angels – 11 May 2013

ann albers and lucy the dogMessage from the Angels

My dear friends, we love you so very much.

Love dear ones is ever present in all things. It is never a question of asking, “How much am I loved?” but rather dear ones, a question of asking, “How much do I love? How much can I embody love? How much love can I find for God, for myself, and then naturally for others?” We are not talking about the warm feelings of romance, but rather an acknowledgment of the goodness within all things. Continue reading

Ann Albers – Visions Of Heaven – Journal – Finding It On The Inside – 11 May 2013

annalbers2I remember the days when I was looking for love in all the wrong places. I met my first spiritual teacher on September 3, 1993. Through her, I experienced the energy of God, tangibly, for the first time. It was what I had been searching for my entire life. In that instant, I knew I would never be the same. My calling was calling. My heart was opened to a greater truth. And suddenly everything I thought had value in my life looked worthless compared to learning about and sharing this energy. I knew who I was and what I was to do for the first time. Within three years, my entire life was torn apart. My marriage of nine years dissolved. I quit my successful engineering career with its nice salary and prestige, and I became psychic in the window at a local bookstore making $6 after taxes, a day, if I was lucky. I was terrified half the time, but knew this path was not optional. God had planted its seeds in my heart and they would grow. Continue reading

Ute Posegga-Rudel – Messages From The Realms Of Light – No Technique Can Reveal Our Divinity! – 11 May 2013

technique3.sigImage by Ute Posegga-Rudel, Copyright 2013

Please Make a Monthly Subscription
or Donate!VIDEO (recommended!)Dearest friends!

We can observe a phenomenon in the New Age community that wants to draw us into a chasing for things, thoughts, energies, portals, a hunting for perfection and personal ‘greatness’. Continue reading

3 Minutes News – Major Cyclone, Spaceweather – 11 May 2013

Uploaded on 11 May 2013 by Suspicious0bservers Continue reading