Visionkeeper – Beauty Is Everywhere – 11 May 2012

(picture by http://www.favim.com)

I am facing yet another day of rain and the earth is so soggy you can’t do a whole lot outside without creating mud. Having just moved with visions of all the things I want to create and plant, I have had to rein in my energy and accept a momentary stall of plans until things dry out. I was looking through pictures this morning and was reminded of how one can find beauty and positive feelings if one just takes the time to look around them and expand their minds to see things from whole new perspectives. My situation is a classic example. I can see the rain as an obstacle in my progress or I can accept it for what it is and try to find the positives in it. Just like the picture reveals, there is a beauty one would not ordinarily see unless one has their eyes and mind open to life. Much truth to the saying ” beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.”

So many times we allow ourselves to get upset about situations we have no control over in the first place. Where is the logic in that? If you cannot control something, the only sane thing to do is to go with the flow and wait until things change course. I cannot obviously stop the rain so the next best thing for me was to use it to my advantage. Having just moved and unpacked over a 100 boxes, I took this time to try to slow down and get my strength back. Yesterday I cooked up a big pot of Turkey and Veggie soup. The house smelled wonderful, it was cozy inside as the rain beat down on my roof and I finally sat down for once and put my feet up. I needed it and it felt great.

There is a great deal we must be willing to let go of in our lives now. Life as we knew it is over and if we are to move forward successfully, we must be willing to let go of the old and embrace the new. As awkward and frightening as change can be for us, what lies ahead is so magnificent we must not allow fear to be a part of the process. We are staring at our freedom head on and if we want it we must be able to accept the changes that will go along with it. How silly to cling on to the old broken way of being just because it is familiar to us. If we keep love and gratitude in our hearts and live from that space, there is no fear.

With the news of JP Morgan Chase’s loss of two billion dollars, possibly three,due to incompetence we can see things starting to fall quickly now. I am sure things will escalate now, especially with a little help from the sun’s flares blasting us all. Change is picking up speed so let us practice going with the flow and make this journey as gentle as possible. If we do not fight it we have more energy for other situations needing our attention. Like the carrot dangling in front of the donkey urging it on, we must keep our freedom and a world of love and peace firmly in our visions of where we are going. Our thoughts create our reality so let us create a wonderful world. Keep your fear in check and all will be well.

I will slowly begin to post again as time allows and when information requires exposing and discussion. I am sorry this injury and move has kept me away for so long. I am just glad you are still here and we have each other to share this ascension with.

Blessings to you all,

Visionkeeper

http://www.oneworldrising.wordpress.com link to original article

Comments are closed.