Jen Freer – Being Sarah – The Easter Message – 31 March 2013

ascendIf you have been following “My Akashic Journey” by Jen Freer at FreerSpirit.com, then you are aware that, in Chapter Six, I revealed a secret I had kept for over six years about myself in the category of “knowing who I am,” or, who I HAVE been, rather.

I held this secret for so many years because I knew that no one would believe me, and I feared I would be ridiculed, or worse, locked up in a padded cell. So, anyway, you can read all about that in Chapter Six if you wish to come to a better understanding of how it all unfolded for me.

Growing up, I was always skeptical of what people tried to tell me about God and Jesus. I will talk about this more in Chapter Seven, which I have yet to write. But, it always surprised me, having never attended church other than a handful of times my grandmother dragged me to hers between the ages of three and five (she died when I was six) that I was so clear about the things Jesus had truly said and done, and how quick I was to set everyone straight on that. For example, a Sunday school teacher told us that “Jesus said, I am the way, the truth and the light, and the only way to God is through me.” My four-year old adamant response: “No he DIDn’t.”

I had a lot of opinions like that about Jesus at a very young age. The only reason that made any sense as to why is what I learned many years later, in 2006, while watching DaVinci Code, when a group of friendly-beings energy filled the room and told me that yes, Jesus had a wife named Mary Magdalene and that, yes, they had a baby named Sarah and that I had been that baby/child/woman – the daughter of Jesus and Mary Magdalene. Although I immediately felt in my heart this was true, and I had known it in my heart for a very long time, my lower-self ego was like “Shut the front door!” I was not having it. But, since then, I have learned to accept it, and even decided to share what my higher self, who was also the higher self of Sarah, knows about that life and Jesus and Mary Magdalene.

So, without any further adieux, here is Sarah’s first message, just in time for Easter.

Message from Sarah.

Greetings, seekers.

My light-being name is Peunice. I am of Pleiadian origin, and I am an ascended master of light. I currently work with The Pleiadian Ring of 500, a group of 250 twin-flame soul mates who gathered together to contribute to and make an impact on Earth’s ascension and to assist others in the process of ascension. Our most famous pair of twin-flame soul mates who belong to our ring are the icon you know as Jesus and the one you may or may not know to have been his wife, Mary Magdalene.

One of my first physical incarnations on Earth was the embodiment of the baby girl born to Jesus and Mary Magdalene who they named Sarah. Now you can think of me as Sarah, if you wish, but do know that Sarah is just one of many physical beings I have embodied. Remember, I was an ascended master Pleiadian light-being named Peunice long before I was ever Sarah. Currently, I am incarnate as the being known as Jen Freer, author of FreerSpirit.com. Not to confuse anyone, but I do prefer to go by the name Scarborough as Peunice just sounds a bit on the silly side to me. I adopted the name Scarborough after living in one of my favorite cities of all incarnations: Scarborough, U.K., back in the linear time of the 1500s.

That being said, I would like to share information with you about my incarnation as Sarah, and I would like to clear up a lot of disinformation that you have been living under if you are, or have been, involved in any “Christian” religion. What I have to tell you is most likely going to upset you, and it may even anger you if you are completely steeped in the belief system that was created to control you. I only tell you this truth in order to free you from a system that is a paradox of what it claims to be. I would like to make this very brief and keep it as simple as possible. What you need to know is that I was there. I was the daughter of the one most know as Jesus Christ (or Yeshua, or whatever other name you may call him). Most know him as Jesus, so I will just stick to the most popular name.

Here is the first thing you need to know: I grew up knowing my father as a physical human being. Yes. That means that he DID NOT die on a cross. He WAS NOT crucified. And he WAS NEVER nailed to a cross. He DID NOT die for your sins. In fact, there is NO SUCH THING as “sin.”

All of these things… the crucifixion, (or, as I like to spell it: cruciFICTION) the resurrection, and SIN are all things made up by a group of people who have controlled the masses for over 2000 years with this nonsense. These people took my father’s teachings and created their own judgment system out of them. They did everything the opposite of what he taught and placed him at the head of their “church” and told the people they felt were beneath them that THEY should not judge one another… and then they made up a list of “sins” for which the people had to pay actual money until that was replaced with “hail Marys” and “Our fathers.”

I am sorry if this spoils your Easter weekend, but it shouldn’t. It should actually be cause for celebration. For my father DID incarnate as Jesus Christ and he DID teach everyone that we are all one, so we should focus on loving everyone and not judging one another. He also taught that “God” is in everything. God energy is in every atom and every particle that makes up everything in the entire Universe. So, yes, it is within you and me, and even “the bad guys.” It is in the earth and the water and the air and fire and spirit and even in the unseen. God energy is everywhere. And it is FREE. You don’t have to attend a church or tithe your own God energy (money) in exchange to be closer to or experience God. God is already IN you. YOU are a fractal of God. This is what makes you capable of loving unconditionally. Yes. That power IS within you. And, if you are going to rejoice ANYthing this Easter weekend, rejoice in THAT. Rejoice in the fact that YOU can rise. YOU can ascend into the higher realms of unconditional love. THIS is what is meant by being “saved” or “reborn.”

Religion doesn’t save you. Jesus doesn’t save you. YOU save you. With your OWN God essence. Your OWN “Christ consciousness.” You have it. It is inside your eternal heart. Your soul. Your light body. The only place you have to “go” to access it is within… into your heart chakra.

My father’s message was SO simple, but yet it has taken humanity over 2000 years and counting to “get it.” Of course, he did not know that a controlling cult would take his teachings and twist them into a way for them to manipulate, control and steal from the masses. This is his biggest disappointment.

One last thing he wants you to know: the empty cross is closer to the truth. Protestants use the empty cross to celebrate the ascension of Christ. Yes, Jesus ascended. He ascended when he passed away, peacefully, of natural causes, a happy old man, husband and father. He has ascended numerous times, in other lives. Just as we ALL have. We are ALL ascended masters, believe it or not. And we, too, will RISE again. Rejoice in THAT. Rejoice in YOURSELF. Rejoice in your own godliness and Christ consciousness. You have it. So celebrate it!

And yes, Jesus DOES love you. Whether you are black or white, (or any other “color”) gay or straight, (or somewhere in between) human or some other species… and yes, even if you have been naughty. Remember, there is no such thing as “sin.” It is all just experience. And that is what we all came to Earth School to do – experience. EVERYthing. We have all taken turns being the controllers and the controlled. The bullies and the victims. The heroes and the villains. And what most of us have discovered is that we prefer the light to the dark. We’d rather be the “good guys.” It feels better to love – and be loved – than to hate or be hated. We have learned. From experience. Thank God, right? No… thank YOURSELVES. For YOU are the bravest of the brave to have endured the tumultuousness of Earth School. And now it is time for all of us to rise.

Rise above the controlling systems and governances.

Rise above the petty disagreements and grudges.

Rise above, into love.

Rise above, into freedom.

Planet Earth is here for all to enjoy. At no cost. She does not need anyone to fight for her. She just needs all of her inhabitants to love her, cherish her, and give back to her. Once we free ourselves from these controlling systems, we will understand that no one owns any piece of Mother Earth. No one can divide her up with boundaries. She is here for ALL of us to enjoy, explore, and adore with NO boundaries, for in the highest order of love, there are no boundaries, and all are free.

Copyright 2013 Jen Freer, FreerSpirit.com. Permission to share far and wide is granted.  link to original article

3 responses to “Jen Freer – Being Sarah – The Easter Message – 31 March 2013

  1. Thanks for the re-post, Lucas! ❤