Daily Archives: March 11, 2013

Méline Lafont On ET- First Contact Radio With Maarten Horst – 11 March 2013

Uploaded on 11 March 2013 by Maarten Horst /Méline Lafont who is a very pure channel from Flanders, Belgium was a very inspiring guest on my show. Her blog is: http://pleiadedolphininfos.blogspot.nl

Montague Keen – 11 March 2013

montague-keenAs you look around you, my dear, you can see clearly from what is happening in many countries as people come together, and from the many emails that you receive, that the shift has started and it is gathering momentum. The 3D control system is losing ground every day, in just a few weeks this will become very obvious to everyone. I told you that the most powerful beings from ages past returned to Earth. They are making themselves known and they are leading the way forward to bring about the complete transformation of your planet. Continue reading

Dana Mrkich – The Car That Wouldn’t Sell… Until I Got The Message – 11 March 2013

DanaMrkichI love it when things happen in life to remind you that everything is energy, everything has a perfect right timing, and everything has a reason. For years and years I had my ideal car (at the time) on my vision boards. Finally, 2 years ago, I bought the car only a few days before my birthday. The registration date happened to be on my birthday, and the girl who I bought it from also had my birthday!  So it was all meant to be, right? Continue reading

Méline Lafont – Lady Portia: We Already Accomplished Everything In The Future – 11 March 2013

MélineLafontBeloved and precious hearts of mine, let’s all together establish an invaluable connection once again, and see us in the hearts of humanity in its collective existence. I am with you all in this incarnation dear hearts, I am here with you and I am present with all my love, all my glory and with my entire being.

I am you and all of you are me and together we form one unity and an incredibly strong army of Light. Not just an army of Light but a genuine fusion through hearts of hearts, and what can be more powerful than a heart filled with Love? Exactly, nothing is more powerful for Love is All That Is and Love bestows Life, energy and a feeling of togetherness which is felt deep within the hearts of all of you. There is nothing more wonderful than every heart united as One and merging into a magnificent sparkling Source of Love. Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – A Growth Of Excitement And A Word Of Caution ( And Other Stuff) – 11 March 2013

huge jelly fish of lightFrom the moment I woke up yesterday, I swear spirit put their big hand around my life and said “today, we do it our way.”  With my first awakening moment it felt like I was being poured into myself, much like plaster being poured into a new mold.  My day, (according to my plans with it) went downhill from there. Continue reading

Infinite Waters – Overcoming Depression Fast – How To Smile Again…You Are Worthy – 11 March 2013

Uploaded  on 10 March 2013 by Kemetprince1 Do Not Let The World Take Away Your Smile!
Feel Alive by Ralph Smart. The New Book Now Available Below:
http://www.tryathon.com/feel_alive.html
My Website: http://infinitewaters.net

AmericanKabuki – Open Letter To The Galactics – 11 March 2013

2009 Image of Moon Sized Galactic Biosphere Near Sun

Open Letter to The Galactics
Dear Galactics,

We know you are there and have been there for many years.  We know you got a Star Trek “Prime Directive” non-interference thing unless you get a request from this planet.  We get that. And we thank you for your courtesy and consideration.  Its a good deal more polite than the buggers that were here for the last 6000 years who have been running the show much to our detriment. Continue reading

Visionkeeper – Change Your Life – 11 March 2013

blue-breathtaking-clouds-landscape-mountains-Favim.com-452865(Picture by http://www.favim.com)

Why put off until tomorrow what you can do today? If you’ve been wanting to make a change in your life, just go for it! Don’t put it off waiting for the right time to do it. There is no right time but the present. Most of us tend to look upon change with dread and fear when instead we should look upon it with excitement and thanks. We need to learn how to welcome our opportunities to change with open arms and be filled with gratitude for the opportunity in the first place. Change means movement and movement means going forward, going with the flow of life. Look upon your lives as a blank canvas upon which you can paint whatever beautiful picture you choose to paint. We can do with our lives whatever we desire, all it takes is courage and a willingness to activate ourselves. Change will not come about just through thinking about it. Continue reading

John Ward – Resource Wars: All Quiet On The Erdogan Front – 11 March 2013

erdostarsptGreek Foreign Minister Dimitris Avramopoulos and his Turkish opposite number Ahmet Davutoglu aren’t getting along too well. It is the age-old issue between Greece and Turkey: getting the Turks to recognise Greece’s right to an exclusive economic zone (EEZ) on the Aegean Sea, and persuading Ankara that Greek islands close to Turkey are called Greek on account of being owned by Greece. Continue reading

3 Minutes News – Tungurahua Erupts, 6.7 Earthquake, Sunspot Instability – 11 March 2013

Uploaded  on 11 March 2013 by Suspicious0bservers Continue reading