Daily Archives: March 8, 2013

AscensionPioneers – Ascension Update: Healing Continues – 8 March 2013

Uploaded on 8 March 2013 by ASCENSIONPIONEERS Continue reading

TheOne-DreamDreamer – Follow Me, We’ll Have A Journey – 8 March 2013

I’ll help you transmute pain into Love.

I’ll help you in the alchemical process that brings all back to Source.

I’m in you, and in you I live.

To reach me that is you and is All the fog of cold thoughts thins, and I appear like the Sun that opens the clouds, thus as Sun I never miss in you, even when you can’t feel me, for I Live and I Am. Continue reading

Ute Posegga-Rudel – Messages From The Realms Of Light – Update : Blessed, Strange Times! – 8 March 2013

NewEra7.Image by Ute Posegga-Rudel, Copyright 2013

Please support my work via subscription or donation. Read the update from 21.8.12

VIDEO (recommended)

Beloved friends,

at the moment I am surviving in the space that is beyond the conditional. Meaning, in the visible, conditional world I am kind of non-existing and rather invisible. Continue reading

Jessica Spencer – Interviews Suzanne Lie – Ascended Radio Blogtalk Radio – 8 March 2013

Uploaded on 24 February 2013 by Jessica Spencer

photoInterview with Multi-dimensional expert Suzanne Lie on Blogtalkradio.com/ascended-radio. Aired live on August 16, 2012. Listen to Ascended-Radio live every Wednesday at 6:30pm. This show was created with the intention of assisting humanity in awakening. Love and Light to All! Thank you for listening.

John Ward – Euroblown – The Devil In The Detail Of Greek Life – 8 March 2013

greek-flagForget the macro-statistics for a while: instead, take the time to drill down into the qualitative micro-tragedies of ordinary Greek citizens.

From yesterday’s Hellasfrappe blogsite:

‘Three Greek former parliamentarians have apparently been charged with alleged breaches of wealth declaration laws. The charges against Yiannos Papantoniou, a former PASOK defense and finance minister (under the Simitis government), George Voulgarakis, a former public order and culture minister (under the Karamanlis government), and former deputy finance and foreign minister Petros Doukas (under the Karamanlis government).’ Continue reading

Wes Annac – SanJAsKa : The New Paradigm Will Brim With Unity And Understanding – 8 March 2013

010-Channeled through Wes Annac-

The truth concerning our existence and the assistance we have been giving on your world can no longer be hidden, and revelations concerning that very assistance will begin to surface in your mainstream media as the collective vibrations continue along their lightening process, which is seeing your collective able to open up to ideas previously outside of the sphere of your conscious perception. Continue reading

Bill Ballard – OPPT – New Energies – Canada Is Dissolved – World Is Shifting Now – 8 March 2013

Uploaded on 8 March 2013 by pearls2u (see “show more” below this video on YouTube for links to news)

Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – The Infusion Of Sound And Light Into Your New Being And Then Some!! – 8 March 2013

prinzip-sound-of-soul-640pxCan ya feel it??  It feels like the barometer of life is changing and those of us in alignment with the energy of change are feeling it so deeply.  Yesterday, from beginning to end, I felt like an inflatable doll, each moment of the day serving to increase the energy field around me.  In fleeting moments, I could actually see it happening.  As a psychically connected being, I was flat on my ass all day yesterday.  No readings at all.  Even the energy coming thru the computer was way to much for my field, so I took to the couch.  Ya know something is meant to be when I have streamable internet ALL DAY LONG!!  I haven’t had the ability to stream one movie forget several back to back in well over a month.  But really, I couldn’t do much else, glad the internet gods had my back!! Continue reading

Irma Kaye – New Moon In Pisces on 11 March – Sparkling Truth & The Great Beyond – 8 March 2013

Irma kaye sawyerIf you cannot find the truth right where you are, where else do you expect to find it? – Dogen Zenji

Hello friends. Well this month has certainly not fallen short of expectations in terms of magic, intensity and healing potential. The New Moon in Pisces of 3/11 will also be no exception. The energy of this particular New Moon spoke to me quite distinctly; direct yet quite subtle at the same time, with a discernible trace of creative sparkle and magic. Continue reading

ActivistPost – Heather Callaghan – 20 Places To Find Local Food And Family Farms Near You – 8 March 2013

As demand for local and raw goods continue to rise, more people are asking – where do I find local organic? Where do I find raw milk and join a herd share? Where are the farmers markets, co-ops and stands?

Search engines are actually terrible at locating these underground hubs, which makes it so frustrating to try and opt out of corporate chains, save money, and build your family’s health. If you’ve ever gotten a bunch of ‘Yelp’ listings for weight loss pills while searching, you know what I’m talking about. I’ve helped a few people find a local CSA (Community Supported Agriculture) but I found it by accident. So where are they all hiding? Continue reading