Sophia Love – Let The End Times Begin – 22 March 2013

PictureRushing out of the house today, a message shows up, gifted by two angels – Gabrielle and Michael.  It is here for you also, you will find it below.  It is at once demanding, mesmerizing and clear; We are in the End Times. I can not fully describe how grateful I am for their work.

On the road a red tailed hawk circled back and forth over the road three times.

At the appointment I was helped by a beautiful angel with wings tattooed on her shoulders. She works parts of days and spends the rest of her days giving freely.

While waiting, I listen to a voice mail from a lawyer who signs off with the words “Have a blessed day!”

“Times are changing” my friend tells me, “and they are changing fast.  I do my best to keep up.” We all do.

Another message pops up in the inbox – a bill for $500.00 seems to have been paid – there is a surplus of $ 1,200.00 in the account.  More angels?

Yes! Let the End Times begin.

As I looked out my front window yesterday, a brilliant flash of vertical light shot from the heavens straight down to the earth.  It was gone in an instant, yet remains in my heart as a sign.

Hang on, get ready and pay attention.  All that we’ve longed for is unfolding now. It has always been us – now comes our confirmation.

We are the Ones we’ve been waiting for.

~Sophia

www.sophialove.org / link to original article

One response to “Sophia Love – Let The End Times Begin – 22 March 2013

  1. Pingback: Sophia Love: Let the End Times Begin | The Aquarius Paradigm