Ron Van Dyke – Grateful Dead Coming To Life – 8 December 2012

Uploaded on 8 December 2012 by paradoxman316

No, I’m not talking about Jerry Garcia and the famous rock band from the mid 60’s to the mid 90’s, nor even the dead heads that have followed their music for decades. I am talking about the human race, long considered legally dead by the establishment slave-masters, having waived our natural rights through ignorance and spiritual impoverishment. As I pay attention to my own awareness of what is happening in and around me, I see signs of Spirit moving across the waters of our unconscious state and breathing Life into our dry bones. Many are actually becoming grateful for the various circumstances that have lead to the awakening; and being grateful is a huge sign of life, since the true dead cannot be grateful for anything.

Comments are closed.