Daily Archives: December 22, 2012

Sacred Geometry DNA Changes 2012 Mollecular Atom Consciousness – 22 December 2012

Uploaded on 28 January 2012 izabela bien ** A MUST SEE TUTORIAL ON HOW TO SEE THE MATRIX http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rBdugQsYPNU&list=UUi0i-tWABfJyh14BKUVAaVA&… (Thanks Gillian : www.shiftfrequency.com)

Lucas – The Age Of Aquarius And Ascension Does Not Equal The Myth Of Becoming “BORGs” As A Collective Unity Consciousness! & What Is 5D Creation? – 22 December 2012

creation5DA Lot of people I see channeling or writing that we are ascending into a unity collective consciousness that equals you being all that is, but having no identity of yourself or your energy signature anymore.  That is a myth to me in 5D.

That would be we all being just one person or god that works as one through all their parts without the parts having an identity just being one consciousness.  It would be like mindless drones just operating and doing things without awareness of  identity or the self. Continue reading

Bill Ballard – Welcome To Day 1 Of The Age Of Aquarius – LOVE – 22 December 2012

Uploaded on 22 December 2012 by pearls2u So today is Day 1 of the Golden Age of Aquarius. See yourself in a New Golden Aura that we truly have now stepped into. Many persons were expecting exterior shifts for the 12/21/12 event and saying nothing happened. That was the same exact thing said after the 1987 Harmonic Convergence and the 1992 Opening of the 11:11 Doorway. I assure you all shifted. For me, I feel it in the tone of my chakras, each having stepped up in frequency which IS Ascension on one level. It is all about Light, Energy and Frequency… Therein you find your Ascension. No one can do this for you… Expand Expand Expand.. YOU ARE YOUR OWN MASTER and are responsible for your own experience. Be Love!

Max Igan – Repairing Our Reality (4 Videos) – 22 December 2012

Uploaded on 21 December 2012 by AOD ScaReCRoW ( 4 videos) Continue reading

Pope Pardons Ex-Butler Who Stole, Leaked Documents – 22 December 2012

121222_popebutlerpardon.photoblog600AFP – Getty Images

Former Vatican butler Paolo Gabriele meets Pope Benedict XVI at the Vatican City prison Saturday, as seen in this handout photo released by the Osservatore Romano.

VATICAN CITY (AP) — Pope Benedict XVI granted his former butler a Christmas pardon Saturday, forgiving him in person during a jailhouse meeting for stealing and leaking his private papers in one of the gravest Vatican security breaches in recent times. Continue reading

Ute Posegga-Rudel – Messages From The Realms Of Light – Update : After The Great Galactic Alignment – 22 December 2012

GalacticAlignment4aImage by Ute Posegga-Rudel, Copyright 2012

Please also read update from 21.8.12

VIDEO (recommended)

Beloved Family of Light!

Hallelujah!

Today, on the morning after the event:

A most luminous day, not only because of the sublime and blue sky and the most brilliant  radiance of the New Sun, but also because of the palpable radiance of a New and Enlightened Consciousness in the atmosphere of Mother Earth! The air is sparkling with joy and excitement and each single cell of my body is breathing it in! Continue reading

Wes Annac – A Final Thought On The Power Of The 21st And The New Roles We Will Embrace – 22 December 2012

tellIf I may be permitted once more to speak on how these heightened energies are affecting me, I’d say that I’m gradually feeling the unfolding of a new role for myself to embrace, and that is one of helping as many people get through the apparently opened ascension doorway as possible.

I can honestly say that I experienced the bulk effects of the 12-21 on the days leading up to it, but even as I write this on the evening of the 21st I can recount some amazing experiences during the meditation and astral travel  I performed today, during 11:11 and at a few other independent times. Continue reading

Ann Albers – Messages From Ann And The Angels – 22 December 2012

ann albers and lucy the dogMessages From The Angels

My dear friends, we love you so very much.

Happy Holy Holidays to each one of you! In the heavens are hearts are so touched by your outpouring of light, for just as the Christmas story goes, you are the ones bringing light into the darkness. You are the ones bringing hope to a world in need. You are the ones bringing simple reverence to situations, knowing that God lives in all the places and faces you see here upon the earth. Continue reading

Ron Van Dyke – As Expected, We’re Still Here – 22 December 2012

Uploaded on 22 December 2012 by paradoxman316 At least I did not expect to go anywhere else! Maybe some did. As I’ve said before, I’m personally not into escapism. It was an interesting day for me nonetheless. My special meditation was good, though I did expect more of a sensation during those initial minutes of the alignment. In the evening, I chose to connect with three different groups. The special kirtan in the middle was very high energy, and did feel different than the previous kirtans I had experienced. Anyway, I am thankful that I fell asleep as soon as I went to bed and slept well for a few hours. Today is a new day for me and everyone, as it always has been and always will be. I am interested in hearing about the experience of others, because I do think there were a multitude of people around the globe having a special focus yesterday, which cannot help but produce results at some level.

Sebastian Anthony – MIT Discovers A New State Of Matter, A New Kind Of Magnetism – 22 December 2012

quantum-spin-liquid-herbertsmithite-crystal-640x481Researchers at MIT have discovered a new state of matter with a new kind of magnetism. This new state, called a quantum spin liquid (QSL), could lead to significant advances in data storage. QSLs also exhibit a quantum phenomenon called long-range entanglement, which could lead to new types of communications systems, and more. Continue reading