Daily Archives: July 29, 2013

Laura Bruno – Water Has Memory – 29 July 2013

laura-of-the-rocksThose people familiar with Dr. Emoto’s “The Secret Life of Water” won’t be surprised by this independent study, but imagine the implications! This is why, for years, I have charged my water with Reiki, Runes, and intentions. It’s also why when we select our rain barrels, I plan to paint them with ancient symbols and protection and purification Runes.

People worry so much about chemtrails and radiation. I’m not saying these are not concerns — just that there are multiple ways around a problem. Why not place an energetic filter that Aluminum becomes the perfect organic fertilizer for your plants? Barium becomes love incarnate. Humans are 98% water. Again, imagine the possibilities! Want to change the world? Change your awareness of who and what you are, and your appreciation of who and what that “world” is.

There’s a lovely chant, which I’ve had stuck in my head for weeks:
“We all come from the Goddess,
and to her we shall return –
like a drop of rain,
flowing to the ocean.”

The sense of interconnectedness this brings feels incredible … and now, is backed by science:

www.laurabruno.wordpress.com / link to original article

BrianKelly’sBlog – Over The Hump – 29 July 2013

brian-kelly27s-blogOver the Hump…

July 28, 2013

On the In-Joy show last week we discussed the importance of asking for help when we need it. There are many people in this world who are far more comfortable giving than they are receiving. I am definitely one of those people. When I left my job back in February, blog revenue (from the ridiculous advertisements) and offering distance Reiki healing sessions to my readers filled the income gap quite nicely. This month though, I just crunched the numbers and I’m a few hundred dollars shy of making my minimal expenses. My intention is to continue my work here full time in service to Humanity for as long as it takes. Only for anyone who is in a position to do so, any donations at this time would be so greatly appreciated. There is a Paypal link on the lower right column of the blog. Every little bit helps. My intuition tells me that this will be the last time I ever have to reach out for any financial assistance 🙂 Continue reading

Sophia Love – Choosing Your Earth – 29 July 2013

https://i0.wp.com/www.sophialove.org/uploads/9/1/8/7/9187694/3326901.jpgEvery so often I stick my toe in the deep end of “popular” culture just to gauge its relevance.  Feeling especially reckless, I may go as deep as to read the Reddit comments or listen to call in AM radio shows. In the midst of one such dip today, a sudden thought appeared “We are already living on more than one earth.”
I’ve been holding out for one catalyzing event and a split.  What I see today are many splits and multiple events.  Perhaps we’ll all experience a singular, life altering moment, yet right now we are in the midst of a seamless, rapid, inescapable shift.  I’ve crossed over and there is no going back. Continue reading

BusinessInsider – What Happened In Bradley Manning Trial – 29 July 2013

businessInsiderThe Bradley Manning Verdict Will Be Revealed Tomorrow, Here’s What Happened During The Trial

Bradley Manning, the Army private first class who’s accused of leaking hundreds of thousands of classified documents, is expected to receive his fate Tuesday.

Manning allegedly perpetrated the greatest intelligence leak in American history, providing as many as 700,000 classified cables to the anti-secrecy group WikiLeaks. Continue reading

Suzanne Lie – The Pleiadian Ascension – Part 2 – A Surprise Guest – 29 July 2013

SuzanneLieMYTRE SPEAKS:
The Moon had set and everyone was asleep, except me. I was concerned for Mytria and Almon in the Temple, but they tell me that they are fine. The Temple finally stabilized to a frequency in the mid-range of the fifth dimension. Therefore, most of the people here cannot see it. Fortunately, I can see it, so I think I will try to enter it. Since I now have a form, I think I will simply climb the stairs and walk in the front door. Continue reading

Aisha North – A Short Update On The Energies – 29 July 2013

AishaNorthBeloved friends!

I am home again from my journey to the mountains, but I find it difficult to find a way to try to describe all that has happened while I was there. All I can say, is that it is a very, very different person who is sitting here today. For I left the old ”me” behind while I was up there, and I even know exactly where and when it was I literally walked away from the old energetic imprint that used to be me. Continue reading

Sarah-Jane Grace – Unification And Empowerment – 29 July 2013

sarah-jane-graceIt is hard to deny the somewhat intense and deep sense of shift and movement occurring at the current time, particularly on the planes within. There is a profound wave of healing sweeping through layer upon layer of consciousness as each of us begins to shed aspects of our Selves, our lives and our paths that no longer serve a positive or life affirming purpose. Yet, this clean sweep is not blasé or gung-ho in shape or form, as every single thing we shed is significant and represents a willingness to create more space within as we step back from the need to define ourselves by the past or by aspirations of the future. Continue reading

LIsa Gawlas – Moving From Why To How – 29 July 2013

lisagawlas2Have you ever just woke up and feel like you are in a whole new… something or another?  That is what today feels like… new.  Maybe I am just feeling the intense contrast from yesterday to today. Yesterday, I spent the entire day exhausted again, to the point that we went to a crystal shop and all I could do was yawn and sit on a chair until my friend was done collecting her goodies to take back home.  That is truly the opposite of what I have ever experienced going into a crystal shop, but I couldn’t barely move.  I was determined to push thru the exhaustion running thru me and take my friend hiking at my second favorite power spot; Canyon Negro in Albuquerque, but the skies opened up and flooded the roads almost instantly.  Back to the Mesa we went, to my couch I collapsed. Continue reading

NaturalNews – Mike Adams – MSNBC Host Says Newborn Infants Don’t Count As ‘Alive’ Unless Parents Decide They Do; Infanticide Is The New Abortion – 29 July 2013

Naturalnews-Logo2(NaturalNews) Today Natural News denounces Melissa Harris-Perry, the latest talking head “death worshipper” to publicly imply that she supports the murder of living, breathing newborn children. According to Harris-Perry, life begins when the parents feel like life begins. And together with some twisted new “ethics” arguments from the radical left, this can include months or years after a child is born. Continue reading

NaturalNews – Jonathan Benson – Groundbreaking Investigation Reveals Monsanto Teaming Up With US Military To Target GMO Activists – 29 July 2013

Naturalnews-Logo2(NaturalNews) A hard-hitting investigative report recently published by a prominent German newspaper has uncovered some shocking details about the tactics being used by chemical giant Monsanto in assuming control of global agriculture. According to this thorough analysis, Monsanto appears to be aggressively targeting independent researchers, scientists, activists, and others opposed to genetically-modified organisms (GMOs) by utilizing the vast resources and manpower of both the United States federal government and the American military-industrial complex Continue reading