Wes Annac – Important: An Urgent Request For Subscribers – The Aquarius Paradigm Weekly Newsletter – 3 April 2014

PayPal

Written by Wes Annac

wes-annac-300x229The Aquarius Paradigm Weekly Newsletter is a newsletter I write and offer for $11.11 a month, with roughly four issues sent out each month. The purpose of the newsletter is to keep my family and I afloat while I offer the routine work that’s always been free, and subscribers are treated to far more written material than I feature on the blogs each week.

I don’t post the things I write in the newsletter anywhere else, except for when I offer the weekly previews that feature one out of the five segments comprising it, in full.

I enjoy posting to the blog, writing articles, and channeling, and you readers don’t ‘owe’ me anything, because I’m following my passion and couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with the work I’m doing. Given that my family and I are about to move into our first home, however, bills will need to be paid and demands will need to be met.

 

I’m worried that we don’t have enough subscribers to stay afloat on our own, and if I can, I’d like to stick to my ‘mission’ of writing about spirit and avoid having to put it on the backburner for the sake of survival.

Like any of you, I’ll do what I have to do to survive in this harsh, money-driven world, but my goal is to be able to keep writing and posting to the blogs without having to worry about stopping my work in favor of something that’ll bring in money.

I look forward to a world where money doesn’t rule everyone’s lives, and I’m committed to doing everything I can to help us create such a world. I can’t do anything, however, if I’m too worried about survival to write and post like I have been for a couple years now.

I’ll try to put the situation into context: Before we found our new home, my wife and I tried to apply to live in an apartment complex. We were told that we weren’t making enough money to be able to live there, however, because we more than likely wouldn’t have been able to afford the bills.

Our income was significantly lower than what we needed to move in, and I estimated at the time that we’d need a lot more newsletter subscribers to meet the apartment’s rent and the bills we’d have to pay. Fast forward to 2014 (the apartment application was in 2012) and we own our own house, which we’re about to move into.

Talk about a success story, right? Unfortunately, the story isn’t finished.

We were able to get the house for cheap because the electric, water, and AC/refrigerant lines were almost completely stripped by thieves. Nearly a year has passed since we bought it, and we just finished the repairs and received the town’s approval to move in.

Unfortunately, we have about the same number of subscribers (maybe a few less) than we did when we applied for the apartment in 2012.

The apartment required a certain level of income so its tenants could survive, and now, I’m looking at bills, insurance, taxes (we have to legally protest the property taxes with the state because they’re too high – they don’t match the price we bought the home for) and plenty of other homeowner-related expenses.

I’m concerned that our current income won’t be enough to survive on (or to barely and difficultly survive on) but if we gain enough subscribers, we’ll get along just fine.

I’m very committed to this work, and I don’t feel as if my life’s about to take some kind of negative or unplanned turn out of spirit mode and into survival mode, but nevertheless, contemplating my family’s finances and expenses makes me pretty uneasy.

I’ve prayed and sought assistance with this problem from my guides, but at the end of the day, I’ll just have to wait and see what direction I end up having to take. Despite that I make some income from the newsletter, I’ve happily sacrificed a real income in the name of working for spirit and the evolution of humanity.

It’s worked just fine while my family and I were in someone else’s home, but now, it’s time to sink or swim. Now, money – something I’ve put very little value in before – has unfortunately become important, and I have to do what I can to provide for my wife and child.

I hope with every facet of myself that things are able to work out and I’m able to continue writing, posting, and sending out the newsletter instead of taking a sudden and unwanted turn away from it all, but this can’t happen if we don’t have enough subscribers.

The intention of this post isn’t to ‘guilt trip’ anyone into supporting us, but to state our situation as honestly and bluntly as possible. From my lips to Source’s ears, if everything works out and I can avoid having to lay this work down for a 3D ‘job’, I swear that I’ll work harder than I ever did before.

Every day will be given to the mission if my family’s needs are met, and I pray that this is the direction we’re able to take. You can all support us in this endeavor – if not financially, than energetically. If we can receive some positive energy and happy thoughts from all of you, it could potentially help things work in our favor.

I can say one thing, though: If I was ever in a position most people call ‘rich’, I’d share, share, and share some more. If anyone ever needed help, financially or in any other way, they could turn to me and I’d happily provide assistance. “Oh, you say you need help with rent and bills this month? Here’s what you need and then some – take a night out and de-stress”.

I know, I know. In a perfect world. We aren’t living in this kind of world yet (as much as I’d like to say otherwise), and until we do, the wealth is still largely in the hands of the one percent, having been siphoned from the lower and middle classes (especially in the past few decades).

After writing this appeal, I basically have to release my financial woes to Source and see what happens. I’ll either be able to continue this work or I won’t, and it basically comes down to the number of subscribers this appeal and the days/weeks ahead are able to generate.

Please don’t feel obligated to assist us, because ultimately, “what is to be must be”. If talking about and channeling spirit is truly the role I’m meant to work hard playing, and I do feel like I work pretty hard, then everything will fall into place. I feel like my stresses are certainly understandable, but I can’t fight against whatever naturally unfolds from here on out.

I’ll post more information about the newsletter below for anyone who might be interested in subscribing, and with this appeal written, I’ll have to let my worries and concerns be, with the understanding that whatever’s meant to happen will.

In a time of abundance, I’ll keep the wealth circulating like everyone else, but for now, my family has to have a little piece of the pie or we’ll go hungry. I’m sure most, if not all of you understand this need. Much love, and much gratitude for the help you’ve all given thus far. Truly, it means more than my family and I can express.

The Aquarius Paradigm Weekly Newsletter features five weekly segments, all of which discuss different things related to our new age and the spiritual guidance we’re being given.

Among them are a ‘Channeled Discussion’ segment where I discuss snippets from some of the latest channeled messages each week; a ‘Planetary Healing’ segment where I discuss things that have to do with finding enlightenment and spiritually changing the world; a self-explanatory ‘Reader’s Question’ segment; and a ‘Conclusion’ segment.

I’m offering it for $11.11 a month, and an issue is released each week, equating to about four issues a month (like I said above). A basic PayPal account may be required to subscribe, but we accept credit and debit cards which means that you don’t have to pay with PayPal if you don’t want to.

We’re also looking into a solution for those of you who don’t want anything to do with PayPal.

If you’re a new subscriber or you’re thinking about subscribing, feel free to send any questions you may have about the newsletter either to wesremal@yahoo.com or to my Facebook email (my Facebook name is Wes Annac). The option to subscribe, given at the top of this post, will also be found below.

PayPal

www.wesannac.com

Comments are closed.