Daily Archives: June 1, 2013

5DMediaNetwork – The Collective Imagination – The Transitioning 1/2 June – 1 June 2013

5D-medianetworkpre-recorded show  starts in 25 minutes click link

With Julien Wells and Bob Wright.

“In these times there are beings that are expanding their consciousness into the unknown. Two such beings are Bob Wright and Julien Wells. Join them and their guests as they adventure into the unknown and explore the frontiers of their awareness and what is possible.” Continue reading

I UV – Transparancy – 1 June 2013

http://actionsoflove.files.wordpress.com/2013/06/i-uv-transparency.jpg

http://www.actionsoflove.files.wordpress.com/2013/06/i-uv-transparency.jpg

Nesara-RepublicRestored – RV/PP News – 1 June 2013

nesara1(Lucas : We soon will know if the RV in that way took place or it were again just rumours.)

RV/PP NEWS

MORE REPORTS COMING IN OF CASHING IN ACTIVITIES AT WELLS FARGO CASH IN FACILITIES, 500 MILLION DINARS OR MORE INVESTORS ARE BEING INVITED TO EXCHANGE. RV ANNOUNCEMENT AND PUBLIC EXCHANGE IS AT THE DOORSTEP. Continue reading

PoliticalVelCraft – Volubrjotr – Putin’s Purge Of The Rothschild Money Changers From Russia: Another Rothschild Goon Found Dead & Another Flees To U.K.

Rothschild Cabalist Boris Berezovsky, Vladimir Putin‘s most implacable enemy!Rothschild Cabalist Boris Berezovsky, Vladimir Putin‘s most implacable enemy!

Boris Berezovsky, the exiled Russian tycoon, has been found dead at his home in Surrey, news agencies reported on Saturday.

There was no immediate information on how Berezovsky, who was 67 and who has lived in the UK since 2000, had died. Continue reading

DW – Monsanto Gives Up Fight For GM Plants In Europe – 1 June 2013

https://i0.wp.com/www.dw.de/image/0,,15740291_303,00.jpg(Lucas: Good news, but I am sceptic in this matter. First see than believe. Become transparant.)

The world’s largest producer of seeds, Monsanto, has apparently given up on attempts to spread its genetically modified plant varieties in Europe. A German media report said the firm would end all lobbying for approval. Continue reading

Ruth Ryden – Newsletter June 2013 – Ruth And The Masters Of Light – 1 June 2013

ruth-rydenHere I am again!   My “new” eye is all healed up and just fantastic!  Like seeing the world in a new light!  Left eye needs to be done too, so they will match up.  New computer (Gateway 8) is a new classroom, and took some time getting everything, (including my older printer) into compatability.

Feeling pretty good, just a bout with the annual hay fever problems.  Very warm and dry here in the forest, so really strict rules about fires are in effect – sorry for the campers over the holiday that couldn’t have camp fires.  The horrible tornadoes have become part of all of us as we share the disaster and heartbreak of those in Moore.   Looking at national news, the planet has been throwing some mean vibrations to many other countries and cities.  Volcanoes are waking up and the hurrican season is coming up.  Not an easy time for humanity right now.  All most of us can do is to keep our spiritual lines of  love, help,and comfort open to all those affected by such terriable losses. Continue reading

Aisha North – Welcome To The Second Gathering Around The Pond – Sunday 2th June – 1 June 2013

aishanorthDear friends!

Last night, I had such a wonderful vision. I saw myself finally opening up my heart by reaching inside my chest, and lifting out my heart. I held it in my hands, and then I released it into the air, and it flew up like a bird. But then, it changed into this beautiful, iridescent blue butterfly, and it soared above me. I opened my chest even more, and I let the light flow into it and fill it completely, all the way into the deepest corners. And from my chest, hundreds of butterflies came flying out, all the same brilliant blue colour as the first one. They all flew out into the world, and each one landed on a different person. I saw them landing on each one of you, on my family and on my friends, on strangers, and on my guides and family on the other side of the veil. Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – The Light Of The World Is Expanding And Solidifying On ALL Levels! – 1 June 2013

new lightThere is a super party happening in my heart, in every cell of my body and probably everywhere else on earth too.  Something happened yesterday, the Light got brighter here in Pennsylvania, there in readings and even my Daddy was feeling it, speaking it (how good he feels, how happy he is.) Continue reading

Lucas – Integrating To Become Whole Again – 1 June 2013

becomingwholeThe world is buzzing with vibes of all sorts now. It is the chatter of the birds letting you know a beautiful new morning has arrived.  For some it seems like chaos and feels like hell and for others it is like seeing all pictures coming together and integrating in all its parts to become whole again.  It is what is happening.  Continue reading

4 Minutes News – Magnetic Storm, MORE Coronal Holes! – 1 June 2013

Uploaded on 1 June 2013 by Suspicious0bservers Continue reading