Daily Archives: March 17, 2012

Celia Fenn – Archangel Michael – The Multi-Dimensional New Earth Takes Shape – 17 march 2012

 

Archangel Michael | Beloved Family of Light, at this time it gives us Great Joy to greet you once again as you move towards the First Equinox of 2012. Indeed,things are Shifting and changing on your Earth, and the first new energies of the New Wave of Light for 2012 are beginning to be felt on the Earth.

Many of you may be feeling a little low, as you wait for the new wave of energy, and may be feeling a little down when you consider events on the Earth right now, especially in the Middle East. You may seem no closer to the ideals of Peace and Harmony that you seek. Beloveds, know that all is in Divine Order and in the Flow of Creation, the energies of Change are moving forward. The Earth is making herself ready to Reconnect with the 8th and 9th Dimensions of Light, and the Earth Keeper Councils and the Councils of Elders who will be responsible for the New Earth are now being formed and brought into existence. Continue reading

John Ward – Merkel’s Euro-Tour Was To Sound Out Top Pols On Schauble As New Ezone Group Head – 17 March 2012

Bending the truth here and there

While Angela Merkel did a bit of overseas wandering about last week, the spin from Berlin was ‘Chancellor building her Statesman credentials for the next election’. There was a trip to Afghanistan as part of this, something that took everyone by suprise – and looked nonsensical given Germany’s light military presence there. But it was a feint – a distraction. She flew straight from Afghanistan to Rome, and all points thereafter on a whistle-stop return to Berlin. The mission, I am very reliably informed, was to sound out opinion on the choice of her finance minister Woflgang Schauble as the next head of the 17-Nation Eurogroup…..to replace Jean-Claude Junckermann, who is finding the job too onerous on top of his responsibilities as the top DJ on Radio Luxembourg. Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – Looking Straight Into The Eye Of The Storm – 17 March 2012

Yesterday was surely a day I will never forget.  I have been peering into the Light for close to 10 years, I have watched humans and Life change in ways I feel beyond privileged to witness.  Just when you think experiences cannot get more intense… the universe proves me wrong!!!

My first reading yesterday… my lord!  It took me a little bit to get oriented to the highly evolving, expanding, intensifying energy that is Life right now.  Everything seems to have become a very large sphere of radiating energy.  There is a movement to this sphere that reminds me of a super charged static storm.  Just peering into it is intense!  Trying to find YOU in it… geepers creepers!  Not an easy job! Continue reading

Lucas – Seperation Is Thinking From The Mind Not From The Heart – 17 March 2012

A beautiful day to reflect it was yesterday. As the afternoon was becoming the present  all worries  and sorrows had found their solutions.  So balance was found  again. I was online reading and offline reading my post and came across several things having the same theme: separation.

The lack of respecting diversity or  respecting other ones choice is felt dearly.  separating is being cut off and is  apart from and not united. It is even an illusion to think if you separate yourself  by merely thinking as being a apart entity and act like it or think like separated from that what you not want, as it is part of the wholeness of the One. separation is nothing more than an illusion. And that illusion can become so real as you want it to be. But this separated reality is still part of the One. Continue reading

Steve Beckow – Firming Up the Process – 17 March 2012

I’d like to continue with my exploration from yesterday (1) of what I can bank on when I lack certain knowledge. I think it’s important in the weeks and months ahead to have a process that helps us choose what version to accept among competing versions and what side to support when we lack certainty.

What can we fall back on to restore our confidence and courage when we don’t have the assurance of certain knowledge and face an attempt to make us fearful and hesitant?

Our Discernment

My obligation to discern makes it vital that I look to see what remains consistent and uncontradicted within and among the versions of events presented to me. It requires me to ask: What’s the most probable, possible, and plausible of outcomes? What’s the most likely account and outcome of things?

What remains consistent and uncontradicted for me in regard to the 2012 scenario is that there is a divine order, a natural law, and a divine plan. For me, that divine order includes the benevolent assistance of Earth’s ascended masters and the celestials in the overthrow of the cabal and the journey to Ascension. I accept their assertion through our sources that it was they who called the galactics to our aid at this time in our history.

I accept that the sources saying this are widespread, influential and compelling in their words whereas the sources saying that this is not so are few in number, uninfluential and not compelling in their words. I choose to side with those who say it’s so.

I accept that that divine order includes the natural law and that those who credibly justify their actions (or inaction) on the basis of it and credibly describe how it informs their relationship with Earth deserve my support. The Company of Heaven, which includes the Galactic Federation of Light and the Ashtar Command, credibly explain their actions and inaction on the basis of the laws of free will, attraction, and karma.

The voices raised against them don’t credibly do so. They make no appeal to natural law but simply say that the Company of Heaven is associated with darkness based on their word alone. I choose to side with the Company of Heaven.

I accept that there is a divine plan for this age and that it is being acted on before our eyes in part through:

  • the neutralizing of manmade pandemics and equally-toxic vaccines,
  • the ending of chemtrails causing Morgellon’s Disease,
  • the removal of depleted uranium and other forms of radioactivity from the atmosphere,
  • the terraforming of the Earth,
  • the neutralizing of nuclear and weather-warfare weapons,
  • the prevention of a planned World War III kickstarted by the bombing of Iran
  • the formation of people’s freedom movements around the world,
  • the destruction of the command centers of the cabal,
  • the resignation, removal and arrest of cabal members occurring right now,
  • and all other similar actions that the Company of Heaven are carrying out or sustaining that I know about.

Those who oppose the Company of Heaven cannot point to any such consistent and practical program aimed at our aid. They rely on their allegations only and can point to no discernible role for the forces they support in Earth’s history at this time. On this basis, I again choose to side with the Company of Heaven.

I further accept that, given all the facts before me at present, it’s most probable, possible and plausible that, if the galactics visiting us at the present time had wanted to harm this planet, it is well within their power to have done so by now. They have been here in large numbers for decades now, according to our observations of their ships, including their fleets of ships.

However, rather than harming us, they have delivered on their promises to correct the cabal’s destructive actions, which indicate their benevolent rather than predatory character.

Our Stand

What is the ground we stand on? What are we willing to bank on, invest in, or support? What will we not abandon or desert under any circumstances? What is the stand we take on what confronts us and threatens to overwhelm us?

For me what I will not abandon and desert under any circumstances is God and the God in us. Those coalitions of action whose work is credibly seen to be in support of God and the God in us are those I will support. What they say they will do now when judged against what they have done in the past is what I will use as the basis of my stand and my support.

My review of what the Company of Heaven has done in our aid and what they say they will do eloquently says to me that they are here at the behest of the Divine to effect the divine plan for this age, which is Ascension. My stand is to support them.

Moreover, I stand on my own courage, resoluteness, and strength. I don’t stand simply on their help or wisdom, but on my own internal fibre and resources. In the last analysis, what is rock bottom for me and what I stand on is my own assessment and my own word. My assessment is that they are credible and beneficent. My word is to support them and turn aside from their detractors.

After calm and deliberate reflection on all the factors above, what role or part do I choose to play? I choose to be the voice of one who credibly promises an end to the rule of darkness on this planet. I choose to be the voice of one who argues for the release of the Earth’s population from falsehood, poverty, and control. I choose to be the voice of one who extends to the people of Earth assistance to ascend.

If it be not the Company of Heaven who does these things, if it be some other coalition than those who’ve offered themselves as our benefactors, then the real Company of Heaven knows I work for them and will accept my aid. If no other Company of Heaven comes forward at this time, then that again is a proof that those who have come forward truly deserve that designation.

Our Inner Voice

How do I resonate with what I’ve decided? When I submit my discernment and stand to my inner self, what is its response? When I say what I say above, the response of my inner voice and self is to bestow on me courage and confidence. Based on its assent, I take comfort in my assessment and stand.

Footnotes

(1) “What Can We Bank On?” at http://the2012scenario.com/2012/03/what-can-we-bank-on/

http://www.the2012scenario.com link to original article

 

Ann Albers – Message From The Angels And Ann – 17 March 2012

Message from the Angels

My dear friends, we love you so very much.

Your earth is abuzz with anticipation. She is growing too, getting ready for change, and she loves you very much. Understand when she goes through transitions so do many souls who are ready for the next phase of their journey. So when you see events on the news, instead of saying, “Oh my goodness, this is horrible, what is this world coming to,” know that although we understand change is extremely challenging for those left behind, there is a great celebration in the heavens as we welcome home the souls who have graduated from their lifetimes here upon your planet earth. So although this is not coming immediately, dear ones, can you ready yourselves for change – not by worrying and falling into fear, but rather by trusting God, knowing that all is in right order, and that everyone upon your planet will be exactly where they should be at the time. Continue reading

Gloria Wendroff – The Heaven Letters – When You Weep For Love Lost – 17 March 2012

God said:

Above all, don’t feel sorry for yourself. Don’t. Just don’t. Smile instead. Feeling sorry for yourself is like sitting in an oil spill and not being able to get up. Better even to feel angry than to feel pity for yourself.

You can give many reasons why you feel sorry for yourself. When you view your life in a pitying way, you can have a long list. You can have a list as long as a long scarf.

Feeling sorry for yourself is like sucking your thumb. You can suck your thumb for only so long. Self-pity is something to outgrow. Continue reading

James Tyberonn – Archangel Metatron – Mystical Ireland – 16 March 2012

Greetings! I am Metatron, Lord of Light! I embrace each of you in light, in love.

And now another precious moment brings us together, uniting thoughts within thematrix of the unified field. Combining geometric thought patterns with desire, withawareness, and so do all things come together in the same way. For all thoughts,all things, all beings are electromagnetic representations of consciousness, ofmanifestation, of all that ever was or ever will be. Continue reading

Matt Taibbi – Bank Of America : Too Crooked To Fail – 16 March 2012

OPINION | At least Bank of America got its name right. The ultimate Too Big to Fail bank really is America, a hypergluttonous ward of the state whose limitless fraud and criminal conspiracies we’ll all be paying for until the end of time. Did you hear about the plot to rig global interest rates? The $137 million fine for bilking needy schools and cities? The ingenious plan to suck multiple fees out of the unemployment checks of jobless workers? Take your eyes off them for 10 seconds and guaranteed, they’ll be into some shit again: This bank is like the world’s worst-behaved teenager, taking your car and running over kittens and fire hydrants on the way to Vegas for the weekend, maxing out your credit cards in the three days you spend at your aunt’s funeral. They’re out of control, yet they’ll never do time or go out of business, because the government remains creepily committed to their survival, like overindulgent parents who refuse to believe their 40-year-old live-at-home son could possibly be responsible for those dead hookers in the backyard. Continue reading

Wes Annac – SanJAsKa – We Are Truly Your Family From The Skies – 16 March 2012

(Thanks to Lisa -Wolfke74- for the Image)

-Channeled through Wes Annac-

Clusters upon clusters of ancient energy stargates from periods in your history dating back as far as Atlantean times have been coming online in exponential rates, and this has been happening in accordance with the expanding and reawakening of the many chakras in the spirit complexes of man that have until now been kept closed. Continue reading