Daily Archives: March 19, 2012

Greg Giles – Message From The Galactic Federation Of Light – 19 March 2012

I hope these readings that we will perform amount to the data we wish to collect in order to better understand the development of the human psyche at this time. We are conducting these readings in order to better understand the human mental processes and their function. Please bear with us as we develop these tests to perform better our tasks of reading your collective, as well as individual, levels of consciousness. We feel this is a very important area in our research to more clearly define your development as a species and as individuals, and we believe we have made great gains in understanding the people of your planet better.  Continue reading

Visionkeeper – Time To Grow Wings – 19 March 2012

We are nearing the end of this epic journey I believe and the chaos may well begin. I like to believe it won’t, but in all reality it probably will for a short while. People’s worlds are going to get rocked to the core with the great truths and the mind bending possibilities of the new world coming. It will challenge us deeply and we must stand firm in our trust that all will be well. We must now begin to grow our wings with which to rise above the chaos and remain in our frequencies of unconditional love. We grow our wings by lightening our loads by eliminating our old issues and releasing our mind controlled ways of perceiving life. We must hold tight to our positive thinking and continue to exude love to all and even have compassion for those of the dark, in hopes they will grow wings as well and rise out of their evil into the sunshine. Continue reading

John Ward – Exclusive – German Bankers Give Merkel Ultimatum – Either Greece Leaves The Eurozone, Or Germany Must – 19 March 2012

Merkel….diminishing options

With the help of Frankfurt and Parisian sources, US contacts, and German readers of this site, The Slog has been able to put together compelling evidence of Greece being perilously close to ejection from the eurozone. Doubts in Brussels and the IMF, preparations in Berlin – and clauses in the bailout agreement – all point to a German determination to either amputate Greece, or leave the eurozone itself. Continue reading

Graham Dewyea – Our Galactic Family – With Bob Dean – Inlight Radio – Blogtolkradio – 19 March 2012

Graham Dewyea interviews internationally known ufologist and retired US Army Command Sergeant Major Bob Dean.

Bob discusses his top secret clearance that inspired his work to raise awareness about the presence of extraterrestrials, UFO’s and the government cover up of the extraterrestrial presence and beings from other worlds. Continue reading

Steve Beckow – It May Be Time To Prepare – 19 March 2012

I’ve been asked to contextualize something that might be occurring for us at this moment and to make recommendations. I also think it may be time to do so even if I were not asked. I’d like to do it with some sense of urgency but without anxiety or even concern. I’d most prefer to have a conversation with us as balanced lightworkers and responsible adults. Continue reading

Lisa Gawlas – The Super Reflective Magnetosphere And You! – 19 March 2012

I knew, due to the intensity of Light wind within the field from March 15th thru March 17th, when we were able to read again, things would be very different… again!!  But yesterday was wayyyy beyond even my imagination of different.

I pray to God I can share this information outward with the clarity, detail and strength I understand it within. Continue reading

Angela Peregoff – The Week Ahead – 19 March 2012

The cosmos are in tune with our human psyche as it continues to gear up with an energetic momentum that puts us through the shenanigans of arriving in a new land of multidimensionality. Since the beginning of the month we have been adjusting to the universal reformulation and filtration of planetary grids and ley lines. These naturally occurring magnetic conductors of upwelling energies are delivering powerful currents of Light codes that have not been available to Gaia (earth) or her inhabitants for approximately 25,000 years. Continue reading

Lucas – NEWS UPDATE – On The Prosperity Packages And Reevaluation Of Currencies – 19 March 2012

In my recent post with link http://wp.me/p1H4zR-2uf  I told about the news I received in various e-mails about a probable NESARA, abundance program or spreading of prosperity packages now going on.

In the new info I have been given I have understood that there are several things going on.  Behind the screens some currencies have been reevaluated already.  The world currencies will follow suit soon.  The reevaluation will be per country on its  indicated  national GNP – Gross National Product or the assets/ derivatives  the country has.  This will take as of today till end of month 31 March 2o12. I have understood that new currencies will be backed in a mix of precious metals and derivates. From gold, silver, copper, till oil, gas, grain, cacao, etc.  There is already wealth spread as for example Iceland has been paying off the IMF with 20% of its debt by means of foreign money coming in. Also prosperity packages are spread.

What you should not do is gonna call your bank about this or even ask for a prosperity package. The  whole operation behind it will be disturbed. The most banks are not informed about this. So be patient. The information about the whole operation will be communicated to you soon. This may differ a bit from my intel as I have not all the answers. I just try to explain what I have been getting on this wonderful news if true.  So do not shoot the messenger. I hope the news I have got is 100% true. But I can not vouch for it for the 100%.  I am very confident that it is true. We will wait and see.

Love and Light,

Lucas

P.S.  I had a sentence broken off saying e………. this is corrected now  in  = “reeavaluated already”.  Also I speak of NESARA – I mention this as a lot of people only have heard about this as the abundance program, but is spoken by many names: like the abundance program, the Saint Germain Trust, The Prosperity Fund, etc.  In my opinion NESARA will not be implemented like the exact stated text of the law. As mentioned in many writings and channelings  it will be a form of abundance program that will have first of all have not the name NESARA and second of all it will be only at first about the new value backed currency and spreading of abundance over all people. The other reforms mentioned in NESARA like government, etc.,  will be rolled out in a parallel or later track.  See the NESARA law as a guideline for what is  all to come.

Mike Quinsey – SaLuSa – 19 March

It is clear now to many people that a big shake up is about to occur in the halls of power, and that will enable more far reaching changes to go ahead. It is important that those who block progress and vital changes necessary to free you from control, are totally removed. That process is well underway and those standing in our way are well aware that their time is up. There is no way out for them and their crimes are well documented, with absolute proof of their involvement. We are talking about a measure of weeks rather than months before our actions begin to bite. We are therefore hopeful of taking a great step forward very soon, and one that will be such that you will get to learn of it. We have some backing form the media, and believe it will not take much before reporting of what is happening will spread and be accurate. We are not out for sensationalism, but nevertheless the events will be quite extraordinary. We want it to be known that the old regime is no longer in charge, and that it will be replaced by one that truly represents the people. The Light is returning Dear Ones, and it will reach into everyone’s lives for the better. Continue reading

Natalie Glasson – Mary Magdalene Speaks – 19 March 2012

As a pure white rose blossoms and unfolds in magnificent high vibrational gardens upon the Earth, I allow my energies to blossom and unfold to you. There is so much that I wish to share with you, but our connection together today brings such delight to my soul. I shower you in my light, love and joy, I bathe you in cleansing and healing light and I embrace you in beauty, truth and bliss, I am here as a sister of light to reawaken a greater aspect of the divine within you. Many of you know me and so I come forward as an awakening and activation for your senses, soul, energy vibrations and natural wisdom. Love is the energy that I serve you with; it is the energy of my being and the energy that I express with each energetic vibration of my being. With love comes the process of purification and the realisation of truth. I am here to support you in any way that your soul will allow me to with the divine focus of enhancing and empowering your divinity and truth. Continue reading